Acceptance of papers published in international scientific journals

 The publication in scientific journals is a global fundamentals are important in the classification of universities globally since 2005 and approved by the University Council to reward faculty members on their publication in international journals and regardless incentive for publication.

As part of the promotion of faculty members and their assistants on the attention to scientific research and publication in scientific journals world with high reputation and encourage them distinct the University each year to support scientific research published in the international scientific journals .
And approved by the University Council in its meeting No. ( 451 ) dated 24/12/2013on acceptance of papers published in 2013 with effect from 12.01.2013 until 03.31.2014 to be progress by copying the original research after full published magazines scientific indicating the year of publication and number Volume and page numbers and proofs of publication not accept at all, and are required to be registered name Zagazig University and clearly within the main body of research submitted to arbitration as stipulated by the lack of progress over the same researcher in the same discussion, whether any of the college or university faculties .
And to provide the researcher benefit from unit management information systems beside the university researcher been fulfilled according to the form of the data entered basic research and scientific database management information systems
Please fill out the attached form and submit it with each search .
Download

All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

قبول الأبحاث المنشورة في الدوريات العلمية العالمية 2014

 يعتبر النشر في الدوريات العلمية العالمية هو أحد العوامل الاساسية الهامة في تصنيف الجامعات عالميا ومنذ عام 2005 وافق مجلس الجامعة علي اثابة السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس علي قيامهم بالنشر في الدوريات العالمية وذلك بصرف حافز للنشر .

وفي اطار تشجيع السادة اعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم علي الاهتمام بالبحث العلمي والنشر في الدوريات العلمية العالمية ذات السمعة العالية وتشجيعا للمتميزين منهم تقوم الجامعة كل عام بدعم الابحاث العلمية المنشورة في دوريات علمية عالمية .

وافق مجلس الجامعة فى جلسته رقم ( 451) بتاريخ2013/12/24على  قبول الأبحاث المنشورة لعام  2013 اعتبارا من 1 / 12 / 2013 حتي 3/31/ 2014 علي ان يتم التقدم بالنسخ الأصلية من الأبحاث بعد كامل نشرها بالمجلات العلمية موضحا عليها سنة النشر ورقم المجلد وأرقام الصفحات ولاتقبل بروفات النشر علي الاطلاق ، ويشترط أن يكون أسم جامعة الزقازيق مسجل بوضوح وضمن المتن الرئيسي للبحث المقدم للتحكيم كما يشترط عدم تقدم اكثر من باحث بنفس البحث سواء بنفس الكلية أو أى من كليات الجامعة .

وعلى الباحث تقديم إفادة من وحدة نظم المعلومات الإدارية بالجامعة بجانب الإستمارة تفيد بإستيفاء الباحث للبيانات الأساسية وإدخاله أبحاثه العلمية بقاعدة بيانات نظم المعلومات الإدارية

برجاء التكرم بتعبئة الاستمارة المرفقة وتقديمها  مع كل بحث .

تحميل

حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة