Prepping for events projects Altmps (second event)
Added on: 3/14/2013

Management Unit organizes projects Zagazig University, an important event in the framework of preparations to participate in the intensive funded Altmps projects the European Union, which includes the participation of at least three Egyptian universities and three European universities from three different countries in the process related to the development of content and higher education systems.
         
The first event is a brainstorming workshop where they discussed ideas for projects to form appropriate teams from within the university each proposed project. This workshop was held project management unit for all disciplines, especially those who have contact European universities and this workshop was held on Tuesday, 02.12.2013.
         
The second event will be a meeting with National Altmps Office, where he will attend Prof. Dr. Mohammed Mehdi Marzouk and team work to show the latest developments in the projects Altmps and as well as meeting the needs of teams consisting of Egyptian foreign partners or working with the appropriate technical support. Interest and to complete it would be appropriate to have each proposed project team has put the project in the initial image that can be evaluated initially filling the weaknesses or deficiencies. The date of this meeting will be on Tuesday, 02/26/2013.
        
For faculty members and their assistants who attended the first event they can attend the second event automatically either previously unable to attend, he contacted register projects to receive scientific material to be able to attend.
       
And to all those who wish participate in these projects the speed of recording his name note that subscription is related to the actual submitted by each member of meaningful work.

Where filled with the following data:
Name Tel college class section email

For technical support contact and visit development projects management unit university
T / 0552372518
Mobile / 01274547464
Mobile / 01066183637

Or e-mail contact for the unit:
UPMU_ZU@yahoo.com


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأحداث > تفاصيل الحدث
فعاليات الإستعداد لمشاريع التمبس ( الحدث الثانى )
أضيفت بتاريخ: 3/14/2013

تنظم وحدة إدارة المشروعات بجامعة الزقازيق حدث هام في إطار الإستعدادات المكثفة للمشاركة في مشاريع التمبس التي يمولها الإتحاد الأوروبي والتي تتضمن مشاركة مالا يقل عن ثلاث جامعات مصرية وثلاث جامعات أوروبية من ثلاث دول مختلفة في عملية تتعلق بتطوير محتوي وأنظمة التعليم العالي .
         كان الحدث الأول عبارة عن ورشة عصف ذهني حيث تم مناقشة الأفكار المطروحة للمشاريع لتكوين فرق العمل الملائمة من داخل الجامعة لكل مشروع مقترح . وقد عقدت هذه الورشة بوحدة إدارة المشروعات لجميع التخصصات وخاصة من لديهم إتصال بالجامعات الأوروبية  وعقدت هذه الورشة يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 12/2/2013 .
         أما الحدث الثاني فسيكون لقاء مع مكتب التمبس الوطني حيث سيحضر الأستاذ الدكتور محمد مهدي مرزوق وفريق العمل لعرض آخر المستجدات في مشاريع التمبس وكذا سد إحتياجات الفرق المكونة من شركاء أجانب أو مصريين مع عمل الدعم الفني المناسب. وحتي تكتمل الفائدة سيكون من المناسب أن يكون  كل فريق عمل مشروع مقترح قد وضع المشروع في صورة أولية ليمكن تقييمها مبدئيا وسد نقاط الضعف أو النقص فيها. وسيكون موعد هذا اللقاء يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 26/2/2013.
        فعلى السادة اعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم الذين حضروا الحدث الاول يمكنهم حضور الحدث الثانى تلقائيا اما من لم يتمكن سابقا بالحضور فعليه الاتصال بوحدة المشروعات للتسجيل واستلام المادة العلمية كى يتمكن من الحضور .
       وعلي كل من يرغب الإشتراك في هذه المشاريع سرعة تسجيل إسمه علما بأن الإشتراك الفعلي مرتبط بمدي ما سيقدمه كل فرد من عمل هادف.

حيث تملأ البيانات التالية :   
الاسم           الدرجة            التليفون              الكلية                 القسم                 البريد الالكتروني

وللدعم الفنى الاتصال وزيارة وحدة إدارة مشروعات التطوير بالجامعة 
ت /     0552372518
موبايل /  01274547464
موبايل /  01066183637

أو الاتصال بالبريد الالكترونى للوحدة على  :       
UPMU_ZU@yahoo.com


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة