Egyptian-Tunisian cooperation program
Added on: 1/5/2013

In support of scientific and technological cooperation between the Republic of Tunisia and the Arab Republic of Egypt, it was agreed between the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research in Tunisia and the Ministry of Scientific Research in Egypt on a new type of financing involved in developmental research projects as well as research projects and existing configuration.
     
This program includes two types of joint research projects:
A - research and training projects:
     
It aims to exchange experiences through mutual visits between the two countries and through consultancy and scientific meetings for research work teams, and up the value of the funding equivalent of U.S. $ 4,000 for each project and is a research proposal according to the model of progress annex (Annex 1).
B - developmental research projects:
    
It projects funded financial important for three years. Up budget research project from each side, including the equivalent of 30 thousand U.S. dollars a year and covers aspects of water and the environment, new and renewable energy, agriculture (self-sufficiency / arid regions), science and materials technologies, health sciences, and longer research proposal according to the model of progress annex (Annex 2).
To advance to the program, please visit http://www.sti.sci.eg
Note that the deadline for offers is 02/28/2013
 
For technical support contact and visit development projects management unit university
0552372518 T /
Or e-mail contact for the unit:
UPMU_ZU@yahoo.com


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأحداث > تفاصيل الحدث
برنامج التعاون المصري التونسي
أضيفت بتاريخ: 1/5/2013

في إطار دعم التعاون العلمي والتكنولوجي بين الجمهورية التونسية وجمهورية مصر العربية، تم الاتفاق بين وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي بتونس ووزارة البحث العلمي بمصر على تمويل نوع جديد من المشاريع تعنى بالبحث التنموي إضافة إلى مشاريع البحث والتكوين القائمة حاليا . 
     يتضمن هذا البرنامج نوعين من المشروعات البحثية المشتركة :
أ- مشروعات البحث والتكوين:
     وتهدف إلى تبادل الخبرات من خلال الزيارات المتبادلة بين البلدين ومن خلال الإستشارات والإجتماعات العلمية لفرق العمل البحثي، وتصل قيمة التمويل بما يعادل الـ 4000 دولار أمريكي لكل مشروع ويعد المقترح البحثي وفقا لنموذج التقدم المرفق (مرفق 1).
ب-  مشروعات البحث التنموي:
    وهى مشروعات ذات تمويل مالي أهمّ ولمدة ثلاثة سنوات .وتصل ميزانية المشروع البحثي من كل جانب بما يعادل 30 ألف دولار أمريكي سنويّا وتغطى جوانب المياه والبيئة , الطاقة الجديدة والمتجددة , الفلاحة ( الاكتفاء الذاتى/المناطق القاحلة) , علوم وتكنولوجيات المواد , علوم الصحة  , ويعد المقترح البحثي وفقا لنموذج التقدم المرفق (مرفق 2).
للتقدم الى البرنامج يرجى زيارة الموقع    http://www.sti.sci.eg
علما بان اخر ميعاد للتقدم هو  28/2/2013
 
وللدعم الفنى الاتصال وزيارة وحدة إدارة مشروعات التطوير بالجامعة
0552372518ت /
أو الاتصال بالبريد الالكترونى للوحدة على :
UPMU_ZU@yahoo.com


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة