Specialized workshop Zagazig University hosts experts and specialists for the national project of self-sufficiency of wheat in Egypt Date: 05/19/2013
5/22/2013

For a national project for the self-sufficiency of wheat in Egypt hosts Zagazig University, a large number of experts and specialists in a specialized workshop under the title of "self-sufficiency of wheat in Egypt between reality and hope" organized by the Community Service and Environmental Development at the University of Zagazig Development Center capabilities faculty members on Tuesday current corresponding to May 21 at noon sponsored by Chancellor Hassan al-Najjar governor of Eastern Wad. Mohamed Abdel Aal, head of the university.
D said. Hamid Attia Vice President University for Community Service and Environmental Development and Chairman of the workshop that the workshop will discuss several topics on how to increase wheat production
And how to self-sufficiency in production in the coming period with the participation d. Abdul Rahim Ahmad al-Najjar, professor of genetics branching Faculty of Agriculture, Suez Canal University, where he talks about the development of new strains of wheat using salt water presents his project for the production and propagation of varieties and new strains of wheat bear high levels of salinity and drought for agriculture Egyptian, and the participation of Engineer Ibrahim Saeed General Coordinator of the food basket in eastern Delta and Sinai, where it displays the current position for the production of wheat, and Engineer Mahmoud Fayed, Director General of the Directorate of Agriculture eastern region where the review and the reality of wheat production during the last ten years, and d. Abubaker Ali professor and agent Institute of Agricultural Research Center crops and talking about the center's role in increasing the productivity of wheat through the presentation of recent experiences in this area.
He added. Khaled Said, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Science and General Coordinator that will participate in the seminar researchers from the faculties of agriculture, technology and development and science in the field of crop and soil and representatives of executive agencies and ministries concerned to maintain (Agriculture, Irrigation and Supply) trade unions and civil society organizations and committees concerned parties.

Top
  • Follows us

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأحداث > تفاصيل الحدث
ورشة عمل متخصصة بجامعة الزقازيق تستضيف خبراء ومتخصصين من أجل مشروع قومي للاكتفاء الذاتى للقمح في مصر بتاريخ :5/19/2013
أضيفت بتاريخ: 5/22/2013

 من أجل مشروع قومي للاكتفاء الذاتى للقمح في مصر تستضيف جامعة الزقازيق عدد كبير من الخبراء والمتخصصين في ورشة عمل متخصصة تحت عنوان " الاكتفاء الذاتي للقمح في مصر بين الواقع والأمل" ينظمها قطاع خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بجامعة الزقازيق بمركز تنمية قدرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 21 مايو الجاري في تمام الساعة الثانية عشر ظهرا برعاية المستشار حسن النجار محافظ الشرقية ود.محمد عبدالعال رئيس الجامعة .
وصرح د.حامد عطية نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ورئيس الورشة أن الورشة سوف تناقش عدة محاور حول كيفية زيادة إنتاج القمح
وكيفية الاكتفاء الذاتى من الإنتاج في الفترة المقبلة بمشاركة د. عبدالرحيم أحمد النجار استاذ الوراثة المتفرع بكلية الزراعة جامعة قناة السويس حيث يتحدث عن استنباط سلالات جديدة من القمح باستخدام المياه المالحة ويعرض مشروعه لإنتاج وإكثار أصناف وسلالات جديدة من القمح تتحمل درجات عالية من الملوحة والجفاف للزراعة المصرية ، ومشاركة المهندس إبراهيم سعيد المنسق العام لسلة الغذاء بشرق الدلتا وسيناء حيث يعرض الموقف الحالي لإنتاج القمح ، والمهندس محمود فايد مدير عام بمديرية الزراعة بالشرقية حيث يستعرض واقع إنتاج القمح خلال العشر سنوات الأخيرة ، ود. أبوبكر علي الأستاذ ووكيل معهد المحاصيل بمركز البحوث الزراعية ويتحدث عن دور المركز في زيادة إنتاجية القمح من خلال عرض التجارب الأخيرة في هذا المجال .
وأضاف د.خالد سعيد الأستاذ المساعد بكلية العلوم والمنسق العام أنه سوف يشارك في الندوة باحثين من كليات الزراعة والتكنولوجيا والتنمية والعلوم في مجال المحاصيل والتربة وممثلين من الأجهزة التنفيذية والوزارات المعنية بالمحافظة (الزراعة والري والتموين ) النقابات المهنية ومؤسسات المجتمع المدني واللجان المعنية بالأحزاب .


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة