Minister of Higher Education lays the foundation stone for a new hospital emergency Zagazig University, at a cost of 300 million pounds Date: 04/24/20
6/15/2013

The d. Mustafa Massad, Minister of Higher Education visited the University of Zagazig next Monday, April 22 of the current within the framework of his visits to the Egyptian universities to follow functioning Altalimahuestqublh process d. Mohamed Abdel Aal rector and vice-rector in his office.
Dr Rector that the program of the visit Sabdibavctah Faculty Development and Technology, where the minister to lift the curtain on the plaque for the establishment of the College of Technology, and then laid the foundation stone for a new hospital emergency takes into account the requirements of the International Medical is held on an area of ​​five thousand square meters height of eleven floors at a cost of 300 million pounds. This will also paid a visit to the work site of the Institute of Oncology.
    The program also includes meetings begin at noon begins to meet with the Minister workers Development Center faculty members, and meet with students at one pm followed by a meeting of faculty members and deans Hall of the University Council.

Top
  • Follows us

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأحداث > تفاصيل الحدث
وزير التعليم العالى يضع حجر الأساس لمستشفي جديد للطوارئ بجامعة الزقازيق بتكلفة قدرها300 مليون جنيه بتاريخ :4/24/2013
أضيفت بتاريخ: 6/15/2013

يقوم د. مصطفى مسعد وزير التعليم العالى بزيارة لجامعة الزقازيق يوم الإثنين المقبل الموافق 22 من أبريل الجاري وذلك فى إطار زياراته للجامعات المصرية لمتابعة سير العملية التعليميةويستقبله د.محمد عبدالعال رئيس الجامعة ونواب رئيس الجامعة بمكتبه .
وصرح الدكتور رئيس الجامعة أن برنامج الزيارة سيبدأبافتتاح كلية التنمية والتكنولوجيا حيث يقوم الوزير برفع الستار عن اللوحة التذكارية الخاصة بتأسيس كلية التكنولوجيا  ، ثم يقوم بوضع حجر الأساس لمستشفي جديد للطوارئ يراعي فيه الاشتراطات الطبية الدولية يقام علي مساحة خمسة آلاف متر مربع بإرتفاع إحدي عشر طابقا بتكلفة قدرها300 مليون جنيه. هذا وسوف يقوم أيضا بزيارة تفقدية لموقع العمل لمعهد الأورام.
    كما يتضمن البرنامج  لقاءات تبدأ الساعة الثانية عشر ظهرا يبدأ بلقاء الوزير بالعاملين بمركز تنمية قدرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، ولقاء بالطلاب الساعة الواحد ظهرا ثم يليه لقاء بأعضاء هيئة التدريس والعمداء بقاعة مجلس الجامعة.


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة