The resolutions of Zagazig University Council headed by Prof. Dr./ Ashraf Al-Shehhi who is in charge of the University President in a session No. (450) that was held on November 26, 2013

The resolutions of Zagazig University Council headed by Prof. Dr./ Ashraf Al-Shehhi who is in charge of the University President in a session No. (450) that was held on November 26, 2013

Cooperation Agreement

 
Zagazig
University Council in a session No. 450 on November 26, 2013 headed by Dr./ Ashraf Al-Shehhi approved on signing a cooperation agreement between Zagazig University and Bochum University of Applied Sciences in Germany, to grant a master degree in Mechatronics in order to address the Supreme Council of Universities as one of the objectives and outputs of (JIM) project which is funded from the EU in participation with the universities in Egypt (Zagazig University, Heliopolis, Technology Institute in Tenth of Ramadan) and universities in Jordan (Vladivia University of Jordan and the German University of Jordan).

Center of Communications and Information Technology activates the administrative information system of the faculty members

   
Regarding the representation of activating the administrative information system at the university in the process of evaluating the university in particular the system of the faculty members
Affairs and providing their own researches at the university site, Zagazig University Council in the same session approved on the presented proposal from the center of ICT of activating the administrative information systemat the  "Faculty Affairs" . Where the proposal required to complete the appointment procedures and in positions of in positions of (Assistant Lecturer - Lecturer - Assistant Professor - Professor ) and the necessity to enter the data on the system of the faculty members at the University and get a report of this from the center. The proposal also required to accept the nomination papers for the university awards and the prizes of the scientific publishing , also the completion of the applicant data and enter it at the system of the faculty and get a report of this from the center.
 

The announcement of the University Scientific
prizes

   
The University Council approved in the same session on the start of applying for the university scienctific
awards for the academic year 2012/2013 in theses majors (medical sciences, agricultural and veterinary sciences, basic sciences, engineering sciences and advanced technology, humanities and educational sciences, social sciences) as the applying for these awards should be until the end of December 2013.

 

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
قرارات مجلس جامعة الزقازيـق جلسة رقم (450) المنعقده بتاريخ 26/11/2013
26/09/2015

قــــرارات مجــــــلس جامعــــــة الزقازيــــــــق

برئاسة الأستاذ الدكتور  أشرف الشيحي  

القائم بأعمال رئيس الجامعة

الجلسة رقم (450)المنعقدة بتاريخ 26/11/2013

 

إتفاقية تعاون

  وافق مجلس جامعة الزقازيق بجلسته رقم 450 بتاريخ 26/11/2013 برئاسة د.أشرف الشيحى على توقيع اتفاقية التعاون بين جامعة الزقازيق وجامعة بوخوم للعلوم التطبيقية بألمانيا لمنح درجة ماجستير مزدجة فى تخصص الميكاترونكس تمهيدًا لمخاطبة المجلس الأعلى للجامعات وذلك كأحد أهداف ومخرجات مشروع (JIM) الممول من الإتحاد الاوروبى والمطبق بالمشاركة بجامعات مصر(جامعة الزقازيق ، هليوبلس ، المعهد التكنولوجى العالى بالعاشر من رمضان ) وجامعات الاردن(جامعة فلاديفيا الأردنية والجامعة الألمانية الأردنية ) .

مركز تفنية الإتصالات والمعلومات يُفعل نظم المعلومات الإداريةلأعضاء هيئة التدريس

    نظرًا لما يمثله تفعيل نظم المعلومات الإدارية بالجامعة فى عملية تقييم الجامعة بخاصة نظام شئون أعضاء هيئة التدريس وإتاحة الأبحاث الخاصة بهم على موقع الجامعة وافق مجلس جامعة الزقازيق بنفس الجلسة على الاقتراح المقدم من مركز تقنية الاتصالات والمعلومات بشأن تفعيل نظم المعلومات الإدارية " شئون أعضاء هيئة التدريس" . حيث يشترط المقترح استكمال إجراءات التعيين فى وظائف ( مدرس مساعد ـ ومدرس ـ وأستاذ مساعد ـ أستاذ ) بضرورة إدخال البيانات على نظام أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة والحصول على ما يفيد ذلك من المركز . كما يشترط المقترح أيضا لقبول أوراق الترشيح لجوائز الجامعة  وجوائز النشر العلمي ، استيفاء بيانات المتقدم  وإدخالها علي نظام أعضاء هيئة التدريس والحصول علي ما يفيد ذلك من المركز .

 

الإعلان عن جوائز الجامعة العلمية

   وافق مجلس الجامعة بنفس جلسته على بدء التقدم لجوائز الجامعة العلمية للعام الجامعى 2012 /2013 وذلك فى التخصصات ( العلوم الطبية،العلوم الزراعية والبيطرية ، العلوم الاساسية ، العلوم الهندسية والتكنولوجية المتقدمة ، العلوم الانسانية والتربوية ، العلوم الاجتماعية ) على أن يتم التقدم لتلك الجوائز حتى نهاية شهر ديسمبر 2013 .

 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة