Council resolutions, Zagazig University, session number (428) held on 28/2/2012

Center for Turkish Studies and Research
 
A new section Oncology and Hematology
 
Salhi Award nomination for Ishmael Ahab
 
New Appointments
 
Treatment
 
Gifts and donations

Center for Turkish Studies and Research

Approved by the University Council in its session last number (428) held on 28.02.2012 under the chairmanship of Dr. Mohammed Abdel Aal, head of the university to establish a center for studies and research of Turkey to be the first research center specializing in the studies and research Turkish at the level of the Egyptian universities and as a center of excellence affiliated to the sector of Graduate Studies and Research University.

A new section Oncology and Hematology

At the same meeting the Board approved the separation unit Oncology to be a separate section Oncology and Hematology Xbak new Zagazig University, at the level of Egyptian universities in the establishment of this section is outstanding integrated in terms of scientific, research and treatment as all the faculty members by obtaining the grades science from the National Institute of Oncology He said the biggest medical oncology and the Arab Republic of Egypt, which applies scientific standards in the international medical separation of different disciplines for the treatment of tumors such as surgical oncology and the treatment of tumors of pediatric oncology and hematology chemotherapy and radiation therapy for tumors.
    
It should be noted that the unity of Oncology and Hematology was established in 1984 and consists of an internal section contains forty-bed occupancy rate by 200% and an outpatient clinic operates daily and Tsqubl thousands of patients with diseases and leukemia.

Salhi Award nomination for Ishmael Ahab

Council also approved the nomination of the University College of Commerce, Dr. Ahmed Abdul Rahman Al Salhi, Department of Economics faculty teacher for the award of the late Dr. Ismail called on the name of the custom, Dr. Mahmoud Samir Tobar.

New Appointments

     
At the same meeting the Board approved the appointment of ten part-time professors of the university faculties of six different departments of the Faculty of Agriculture Faculty of Arts and two and one each of the medical trade, and the appointment of a tenth member of the faculty medicine; four professors and professors assistants and five teachers.
   
Has been appointed assistant professor of veterinary medicine and teacher of both the pharmacy and engineering education teachers and three girls sports.
     
At the same meeting the Board agreed to grant the title for the post of professor of science for seven members of the teaching departments of the Faculty of Medicine and the scientific title of the post of assistant professor of veterinary teachers and teachers, engineering and engineering teachers and teacher to both the pharmacy and the rights and agriculture.

Treatment

The Council agreed, headed by Dr. Mohammed Abdel-Al, President of the University to allocate a proportion of half a per cent of the total actual revenues for all funds and private accounts, and the special units to contribute to the cost of treating workers jobs staff year, according to the discipline prescribed by the University Council and by-case basis. In light of this, the Board approved the disbursement of the amount of thirty thousand pounds, a maximum of cases of tumors and thirty thousand pounds, a maximum of cases of organ transplantation and the allocation of the amount of fifteen thousand pounds for the cases of open heart for the once in a career.
  
At the same meeting the Board approved the University's contribution to the costs of chemotherapy for one of the employees. It also agreed to the extraction of a check sum of ten thousand three hundred and twenty pounds on behalf of the management treatment of paid and a check for $ five thousand two hundred and fifty pounds on behalf of management treatment paid Hospitals University in settlement of an ultrasound magnetic resonance for the twenty-four cases, and payment of the amount of nine thousand and two hundred pounds bill Supplies treat a student, Faculty of Pharmacy.


Gifts and donations

The Council approved the same meeting to accept the gift presented to the Faculty of Physical Education Girls of d. Ali Hassanein by God head of the Egyptian Federation for badminton, a eight rackets and networks and a pack of feather value of three thousand, six hundred and twenty pounds, and the donation made by the Scientific Institute French for the effects of Eastern, a about one and fifty book value of seven thousand eight hundred and one and thirty pounds, and the donation of the d. Mohamed Mohamed Ibrahim, a professor of Islamic history is a five publications a value of one hundred and seventy pounds.
    
The Council also agreed to accept the gift offered to the General Department of Libraries from different directions which is a twenty-two printed letters and scientific journals worth $ thousand pounds, and the donation made by Palestinian thinker Abdul Qader Yassin, a 23 books an Arab specialist in Israeli studies a value of seven hundred and thirty pounds


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
قــــرارات مجــــــلس جامعــــــة الزقازيــــــــق الجلسة رقم (428)المنعقدة بتاريخ 28/2/2012
26/09/2015

• مركز للدراسات والبحوث التركية
• قسم جديد لطب الأورام وأمراض الدم
• ترشيح الصالحي لجائزة أهاب إسماعيل
• تعيينات جديدة
• علاج
• هدايا وتبرعات

 

مركز للدراسات والبحوث التركية

وافق مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الأخيرة رقم (428)المنعقدة بتاريخ 28 / 2/ 2012 برئاسة د.محمد عبدالعال رئيس الجامعة علي إنشاء مركز للدراسات والبحوث التركية ليكون أول مركز بحثي متخصص في الدراسات والبحوث التركية علي مستوي الجامعات المصرية وإعتباره مركزا متميزا تابعا لقطاع الدراسات العليا والبحوث بالجامعة .

قسم جديد لطب الأورام وأمراض الدم

وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي فصل وحدة طب الأورام لتكون قسم مستقل لطب الأورام وأمراض الدم كسبق جديد لجامعة الزقازيق علي مستوي الجامعات المصرية في إنشاء هذا القسم المتميز المتكامل من الناحية العلمية والبحثية والعلاجية حيث أن جميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس به حاصلين علي درجاتهم العلمية من المعهد القومي للأورام وهو أكبر صرح طبي لعلاج الأورام بجمهورية مصر العربية والذي يطبق المعايير العلمية الطبية الدولية في فصل التخصصات المختلفة لعلاج الأورام مثل جراحة الأورام وعلاج أورام الأطفال وطب الأورام وأمراض الدم الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي للأورام .
    ويجدر الإشارة أن وحدة طب الأورام وأمراض الدم أنشئت عام 1984 وتشتمل علي قسم داخلي يحتوي علي أربعين سريرا نسبة الإشغال به 200% وعيادة خارجية تعمل يوميا وتسقبل آلاف من مرضي الأمراض وسرطان الدم .

ترشيح الصالحي لجائزة أهاب إسماعيل

كما وافق مجلس الجامعة على ترشيح كلية التجارة للدكتور أحمد عبدالرحمن الصالحي المدرس بقسم الإقتصاد بالكلية لجائزة المرحوم الدكتور أهاب إسماعيل المخصصة بإسم الدكتور محمود سمير طوبار .

تعيينات جديدة

     وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس على تعيين عشرة أساتذة غير متفرغين بكليات الجامعة ستة بأقسام كلية الزراعة المختلفة واثنين بكلية الآداب وواحد بكل من الطب والتجارة ، وتعيين أحد عشر عضو هيئة تدريس بالطب ؛ أربعة أساتذة وأستاذان مساعدان وخمسة مدرسين .
   كما تم تعيين أستاذ مساعد بالطب البيطري ومدرس بكل من الصيدلة والهندسة وثلاث مدرسين بالتربية الرياضية بنات .
     وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي منح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ لسبعة أعضاء هيئة تدريس بأقسام كلية الطب واللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ مساعد لمدرسين بالطب البيطري ومدرسين بالهندسة ومدرسين بالهندسة ومدرس بكل من الصيدلة والحقوق والزراعة .

علاج

ووافق المجلس برئاسة الدكتور محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي تخصيص نسبة نصف في المائة من من إجمالي الإيرادات الفعلية لكافة الصناديق والحسابات الخاصة والوحدات ذات الطابع الخاص للمساهمة في تكاليف علاج العاملين بوظائف الكادر العام وطبقا للنظام الذي يضعه مجلس الجامعة وحسب كل حالة علي حدة . وفي ضوء ذلك وافق المجلس علي صرف مبلغ ثلاثون ألف جنيه كحد أقصي لحالات الأورام وثلاثون ألف جنيه كحد أقصي لحالات زرع الأعضاء وتخصيص مبلغ خمسة عشر ألف جنيها لحالات القلب المفتوح لمرة واحدة خلال الحياة الوظيفية.
  وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي مساهمة الجامعة في تكاليف العلاج الكيماوي لإحدي الموظفات . كما وافق علي إستخراج شيك بمبلغ عشرة آلاف وثلاثمائة وعشرون جنيها باسم إدارة العلاج بأجر وشيك بمبلغ خمسة آلاف ومائتان وخمسون جنيها باسم إدارة العلاج بأجر بمستشفيات الجامعة سدادا لإجراء أشعة رنين مغناطيسي لأربع وعشرون حالة ، وصرف مبلغ تسعة آلاف ومائتان جنيها قيمة فاتورة مستلزمات علاج أحد الطلاب بكلية الصيدلة .


هدايا وتبرعات

ووافق المجلس بنفس الجلسة علي قبول الهدية المقدمة لكلية التربية الرياضية بنات من د.علي حسانين حسب الله رئيس الاتحاد المصري للريشة الطائرة وهو عبارة عن ثمانية مضارب وشبكتين وعلبة ريشة بقيمة قدرها ثلاثة آلاف وستمائة وعشرون جنيها ، والتبرع المقدم من المعهد العلمي الفرنسي للآثار الشرقية وهو عبارة عن واحد وخمسون كتابا بقيمة قدرها سبعة آلاف وثمانمائة وواحد وثلاثون جنيها، والتبرع المقدم من د.محمد محمد إبراهيم أستاذ التاريخ الإسلامي وهو عبارة عن خمس مطبوعات بقيمة قدرها مائة وسبعون جنيها.
    كما وافق المجلس علي قبول الهدية المقدمة للإدارة العامة للمكتبات من جهات مختلفة وهي عبارة اثنين وعشرون مطبوعا ورسائل علمية ومجلات بقيمة قدرها ألف جنيها ، والتبرع المقدم من المفكر الفلسطيني عبدالقادر ياسين  وهو عبارة 23 كتابا عربيا متخصصا في الدراسات الإسرائيلية بقيمة قدرها سبعمائة وثلاثون جنيها


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة