A workshop at Zagazig University on a project for digital transformation in the educational system

  The Development Projects Unit at Zagazig University held today a workshop on a project on the digital transformation in the educational system in Al-Azhar institutes and schools, entitled "A project to update an electronic system to organize the educational process in schools from the administrative, technical and methodological aspects" under the patronage of Dr. Othman Shaalan, President of the University and in the presence of Dr. Mervat Askar Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research Affairs, Dr. Nahla El Gamal, Supervisor of the Environment Sector, Dr. Mahmoud Sattahi, Advisor to the President of the University for Development Projects, Dr. Sherine Essa, Executive Director of the Unit, and Deputy Executive Director Dr. Ahmed Askoura and Dr. Farid Mohamed.

 Dr. Sherine Essa said that this meeting to follow up on a project related to the educational process and the application of technology in Al-Azhar institutes with the participation of a delegation from Al-Azhar and showcased what has been implemented, and the project is one of the projects implemented by Zagazig University with funding from the Academy of Scientific Research,As the university implements 20 projects during 2019 with funding estimated at about 504 million pounds from various sides. 

 Dr. Sheren Essa indicated that the workshop was preceded by a meeting with Dr. Othman Shaalan, President of the University, with the Al-Azhar delegation.

 Dr. Muhammad Al-Tahlawi, Assistant Professor at the Faculty of Medicine and a member of the National Committee of the Academy of Scientific Research and project coordinator, stated that this project represents the nucleus of the digital transformation of the educational system as an integrated system aimed at reducing the burden on the student, parents and teacher and eliminating negatives in the educational process such as private lessons and absence. The project was developed by specialized professors of the College of Engineering and Medicine. The project will be implemented as a preliminary experiment in typical Azhar institutes.

                                                   Media supervisor

                                                    Dr. Aida Saeed

 
 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
ورشة عمل بجامعة الزقازيق حول مشروع للتحول الرقمي في المنظومة التعليمية
09/01/2020

عقدت وحدة مشروعات التطوير بجامعة الزقازيق اليوم ورشة عمل عن مشروع حول التحول الرقمي في المنظومة التعليمية في المعاهد الأزهرية والمدارس بعنوان " مشروع استحداث نظام الكتروني لتنظيم العملية التعليمية بالمدارس من الناحية الإدارية والفنية والمنهجية " تحت رعاية د. عثمان شعلان رئيس الجامعة وبحضور د. ميرفت عسكر نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث ود. نهلة الجمال المشرف علي قطاع البيئة ود. محمود سطحي مستشار رئيس الجامعة لمشروعات التطوير ود. شيرين عيسي المدير التنفيذي للوحدة ونائبا المدير التنفيذي د. أحمد عسكورة ، ود. فريد محمد.

 وقالت د. شيرين عيسي ان هذا اللقاء لمتابعة مشروع خاص بالعملية التعليمية وتطبيق التكنولوجيا فى المعاهد الأزهرية بمشاركة وفد من الأزهر  وعرض ما تم تنفيذه ، ويعد المشروع  أحد المشروعات التي تنفذها جامعة الزقازيق بتمويل من أكاديمية البحث العلمي ، حيث تنفذ الجامعة 20 مشروعا خلال عام 2019 بتمويل يقدر بحوالي 504 مليون جنيه من جهات مختلفة .

وأشارت د. شيرن عيسي ان ورشة العمل  سبقها لقاء د. عثمان شعلان رئيس الجامعة بوفد الأزهر .

 وصرح د. محمد الطحلاوي الأستاذ المساعد بكلية الطب وعضو اللجنة الوطنية باكاديمية البحث العلمي ومنسق المشروع ، أن هذا المشروع يمثل نواة التحول الرقمي للمنظومة التعليمية كمنظومة متكاملة تهدف إلي تخفيف العبء عن الطالب وولي الأمر والمعلم والقضاء علي السلبيات في عملية التعليم مثل الدروس الخصوصية والغياب. والمشروع وضعه أساتذة متخصصون بكلية الهندسة والطب. وسوف يتم تطبيق المشروع كتجربة أولية بالمعاهد الأزهرية النموذجية.

                                             المشرف علي الإعلام

د. عايدة سعيد​

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة