Zagazig University begins a training program to activate internationalization in higher education

 

  Zagazig University begins a training program to activate internationalization in higher education implemented by the Center for International Relations with the participation of an international expert from the Netherlands and a group of professional trainers from Zagazig University and Mansoura over five days during the period from 14-18 December 2019 under the auspices of Dr. Othman Shaalan, President of the University.
 
  Dr. Mervat Askar, Vice President of the University for Graduate Studies and Research, said that this program is a training of trainers program aimed at preparing a workforce for internationalization in higher education within the agreement signed by the university with the German University of Potsdam in the framework of the efforts of higher education institutions in the Arab Republic of Egypt and with the support of the Dialoug on Innovative program Higher Education Strategies (DIES) provided by the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD and the German University Association (HRK) to activate internationalization in higher education.
 
   Dr. Mervat Askar explained that the training program was accepted and supported technically and financially from the University of Potsdam, Germany, and was co-developed by the Center for International and Cultural Relations at Zagazig University represented by Dr. Amira Wali, in association with professional trainers from Ain Shams, Helwan and Fayoum universities, are Dr. Rasha Adel and Dr. Iman Jawad and  Dr. Mohamed Hamzawy.
 
  Dr. Wafaa Fawzi, Director of the Quality Center, said that the center will host the executive activities of the training program, and the center’s team has competed to finalize all arrangements and equipment necessary to receive guests from all Egyptian universities in order to implement the program in the best and honorable manner befitting the university.
 
Dr. Aida Saeed
 
Media supervisor


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
جامعة الزقازيق تبدأ برنامجا تدريبيا لتفعيل التدويل في التعليم العالي
15/12/2019

تبدأ جامعة الزقازيق برنامجا تدريبيا لتفعيل التدويل في التعليم العالي ينفذه مركز العلاقات الدولية بمشاركة خبيرة دولية من دولة هولندا ومجموعة من المدربين المحترفين من جامعة الزقازيق والمنصورة علي مدي خمسة أيام خلال الفترة من 14 – 18 ديسمبر 2019 تحت رعاية د. عثمان شعلان رئيس الجامعة .   
وصرحت د. ميرفت عسكر نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث ، أن هذا البرنامج هو برنامج لتدريب المدربين يهدف إلي إعداد قوة عمل للتدويل في التعليم العالي ضمن الاتفاقية التي عقدتها الجامعة مع جامعة بوتسدام الألمانية في إطار جهود مؤسسات التعليم العالي بجمهورية مصر العربية وبدعم من برنامج  Dialoug on Innovative Higher Education Strategies  ) (DIES) الذي تقدمه الهيئة الألمانية للتبادل العلمي (( DAAD واتحاد الجامعات الألماني ( HRK ) لتفعيل التدويل في التعليم العالي
وأوضحت د. ميرفت عسكر أن البرنامج التدريبي تم قبوله ودعمه فنيا وماديا من جامعة بوتسدام الألمانية ،وقد شارك في وضعه مركز العلاقات الدولية والثقافية بجامعة الزقازيق ممثلا في د. أميرة والي , بالاشتراك مع مدربين محترفين من جامعات عين شمس وحلوان والفيوم هم د.رشا عادل ود. ايمان جواد د.  محمد حمزاوي .
وأشارت د. وفاء فوزي مدير مركز الجودة أن المركز سوف يستضيف الأنشطة التنفيذية للبرنامج التدريبي وقد تسابق فريق العمل بالمركز للانتهاء من كافة الترتيبات والتجهيزات اللازمة لاستقبال السادة الضيوف من جميع الجامعات المصرية من أجل تنفيذ البرنامج علي أكمل وجه وبصورة مشرفة تليق بالجامعة .


كتبت : د.عايدة سعيد
المشرف علي الإعلام​


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة