The training of trainers program at Zagazig University is launched in cooperation with the University of Potsdam, Germany,on Saturday

  The Quality Management Center at Zagazig University is witnessing the launch of a training of trainers program in cooperation with the University of Potsdam, Germany, tomorrow, Saturday, December 14, under the auspices of Osman Shaalan, President of the University and its activities will continue for five days.

 

  Dr. Wafaa Fawzi, Director of the Quality Center, said that the program is a joint program between the Ministry of Higher Education represented by Zagazig University , and the Dialogue on Innovative Higher Education Strategies (DIES) program based on the cooperation protocol concluded between the university and the University of Potsdam, Germany.
 
  Dr. Wafaa Fawzy indicated that the center has completed the required equipment to receive the workshops to be held during the period 14-18 December, praising the efforts of the work team of the program's preparatory committee headed by Dr. Amira Wali, who has been continuing for the past two months through the Quality Center to receive trainees from all Egyptian universities.

  Dr. Amira Wali, Executive Director of the program, explained that the workshops included in the program during the period 14-18 December,  andf it will be trained by trainers from Germany in conjunction with trainers from the universities of Ain Shams, Helwan and Fayoum, to complete the rest of the workshops during the period from 8 - June 11, 2020.

 

Dr. Aida Saeed

Media supervisor

 

 
 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
إنطلاق برنامج تدريب المدربين بجامعة الزقازيق بالتعاون مع جامعة بوستدام بألمانيا بعد غد السبت
14/12/2019

يشهد مركز إدارة الجودة بجامعة الزقازيق انطلاق برنامج تدريب المدربين بالتعاون مع جامعة بوستدام بألمانيا بعد غد السبت الموافق 14 ديسمبر الجاري تحت رعاية عثمان شعلان رئيس الجامعة وتستمر فعالياته علي مدي خمسة أيام .

وقالت د. وفاء فوزي مدير مركز الجودة أن البرنامج هو برنامج مشترك بين وزارة التعليم العالي متمثلة في جامعة الزقازيق ، وبرنامج Dialogue on Innovative Higher Education Strategies (DIES) بناء على بروتوكول التعاون المبرم بين الجامعة وجامعة بوستدام بألمانيا.

وأشارت د. وفاء فوزي أن المركز قد انتهي من التجهيزات المطلوبة لإستقبال ورش العمل المقرر عقدها خلال الفترة 14 – 18 ديسمبر الحالي، مشيدة بجهود فريق العمل باللجنة التحضيرية بالبرنامج برئاسة د. أميرة والي، المستمرة علي مدي الشهريين الماضيين من خلال مركز الجودة لإستقبال المتدربين من كل الجامعات المصرية .

وأوضحت د. أميرة والي المدير التنفيذي للبرنامج أن ورش العمل التي يتضمنها البرنامج خلال الفترة 14 – 18 ديسمبر الحالي، سيقوم بالتدريب فيها مدربيين من ألمانيا بالإشتراك مع مدربيين من جامعات عين شمس وحلوان والفيوم، الحالي، على أن تستكمل باقي الورش خلال الفترة من 8 – 11 يونيو 2020 .

كتبت: د. عايدة سعيد

المشرف علي الإعلام​
 
 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة