Minister of Higher Education opens professional development centers at Zagazig University on Monday

  Dr. Khalid Abd El-Ghaffar, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, will inaugurate three centers for professional development at Zagazig University on Monday, which was implemented in coordination with the American University with funding from the US Agency for International Development, To provide free training grants to improve recruitment skills for students of Zagazig University.

  And Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, Rector of the University said that the project of the university centers for professional development is a model of partnership between Zagazig University and the American University in Cairo to establish three centers to provide various services for professional development between skills development training (skills of employment and English and entrepreneurship), and second, Specialized in project management, quality control, technical report writing, sales and customer service, professional guidance services include workshops on CV writing, interviewing skills, career planning and job search . The services also include employment opportunities through forums and exhibitions for employment and advertisements for job opportunities and training within factories and companies. These centers serve the university's 126,000 students, in 21 colleges.

  On the achievements of the three centers during the period from 1st February to July 2019, Ms. Maha Fakhry, Executive Director of the University Centers for Professional Development Project, said that the training services were provided to 1272 students from various faculties of Zagazig University, with 896 students trained in employment skills, 186 students passed English language courses, 18 students were trained in quality management, 93 students were trained in project management, and 79 students were trained on entrepreneurship. 

                                                                 Media Center Supervisor

                                                                         Dr. Aida Said

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
وزير التعليم العالي يفتتح مراكز التطوير المهني بجامعة الزقازيق غدا الإثنين
14/07/2019

  يفتتح د. خالد عبد الغفار وزير التعليم العالى والبحث العلمي 3 مراكز للتطوير المهنى بجامعة الزقازيق غدا الإثنين والتى تم تنفيذها بالتنسيق مع الجامعة الأمريكية بتمويل من الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية ، لتقديم منح تدريبية مجانية بهدف تحسين مهارات التوظيف لطلاب جامعة الزقازيق .

  وقال د. خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة أن مشروع المراكز الجامعية للتطوير المهني هو نموذج للشراكة بين جامعة الزقازيق والجامعة الأمريكية بالقاهرة لتأسيس ثلاثة مراكز لتقديم خدمات متنوعة للتطوير المهني  ما بين تدريبات تنمية المهارات ( مهارات التوظيف واللغة الإنجليزية وريادة الأعمال ) ، وثانيها ، تدريبات فنية متخصصة ( إدارة المشروعات، مراقبة الجودة ، كتابة التقارير الفنية ، المبيعات ، وخدمة العملاء . أما خدمات الإرشاد المهني فتتضمن ورش عمل حول كتابة السيرة الذاتية ومهارات المقابلة الشخصية والتخطيط المهني والبحث عن فرص عمل .  كما تتضمن الخدمات أيضا فرص توظيفية من خلال ملتقيات ومعارض للتوظيف وإعلانات عن فرص عمل وتدريبات داخل المصانع والشركات . وتخدم هذه المراكز طلاب الجامعة البالغ عدد 126 ألف طالبا وطالبة موزعين على 21 كلية .

  وعن انجازات المراكز الثلاث خلال الفترة من أول فبراير إلي يوليو 2019 ، صرحت الأستاذة مها فخري المدير التنفيذي لمشروع المراكز الجامعية للتطوير المهني أنه تم تقديم خدمات التدريب لعدد 1272 طالب وطالبة من مختلف كايات جامعة الزقازيق ، بواقع تدريب 896 طالبا وطالبة علي مهارات التوظيف ، و186 طالبا وطالبة اجتازوا دورات اللغة الإنجليزية ، و18 طالبا وطالبة تم تدريبهم علي إدارة الجودة ، و93 طالبا وطالبة تم تدريبهم علي إدارة المشروعات ، و 79 طالبا وطالبة تم تدريبهم علي ريادة الأعمال .

                                                                        المشرف علي المركز الإعلامي 

                                                                              د. عايدة سعيد​

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة