Professor of Veterinary Zagazig receives the State Encouragement Award in the field of agriculture and food science

  Dr. Rasha Mohammad Reda Mohamed ,Professor of Fish Diseases and Care, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Zagazig University received the State Encouragement Award in the field of agricultural sciences for the year 2018 . As part of the State Awards in Science and Technology which are awarded annually by the Academy of Scientific Research and Technology. whose conditions are that the scientific production submitted for this award has scientific value, showing the accuracy of research and originality, and adding to the science something new that benefits the humanity and the homeland in particular and the maximum of five researches.

  Dr. Rasha Reda has submitted to the award with five research papers on improving fish growth and immunity as well as resistance to diseases as well as resistance to polluted environmental conditions through the use of environmentally friendly and beneficial feed additives for fish.

  It should be noted that Dr. Rasha Reda has a distinguished scientific and research activity, as well as membership in a number of boards of directors of some scientific journals and an arbitrator for a number of local and international journals and periodicals, and has already received the award of Dr. Mohammed Faisal Award for Excellence in 2013, and the Excellence Award for International Scientific Publishing from Zagazig University 2014, 2016, 2017.

 The Media Center congratulates and present with best wishes for success .    

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Media Supervisor

                                                                                                   Dr.Aida Said


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
أستاذة ببيطري الزقازيق تحصل علي جائزة الدولة التشجيعية فى مجال الزراعة والعلوم الغذائيــة
19/05/2019

  حصلت د. رشا محمد رضا محمد أستاذ أمراض ورعاية الأسماك بكلية الطب البيطري جامعة الزقازيق علي جائزة  الدولة التشجيعية فى مجال العلوم الزراعية لعام 2018 ضمن جوائز الدولة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا التي تتولي منحها  أكاديمية البحث العلمي والتكنولوجيا سنويا ، والتي من شروطها أن يكون الإنتاج العلمى المقدم للحصول على هذه الجائزة ذا قيمة علمية تظهر فيه دقة البحث والأصالة، وأن يضيف إلى العلم شيئًا جديدًا يعود بالنفع على الإنسانية وعلى الوطن بصفة خاصة وبحد أقصي خمسة بحوث .

  وقد تقدمت د. رشا رضا للجائزة بخمسة بحوث حول تحسين معدلات نمو ومناعة الأسماك بالإضافة الي مقاومة الامراض وكذلك مقاومة الظروف البيئية المليئة بالملوثات وذلك من خلال استخدام إضافات أعلاف صديقة للبيئة ومفيدة للأسماك .

  ويجدر الإشارة إلي أن د. رشا رضا لها نشاط علمي وبحثي متميز علاوة علي عضويتها في عدد من مجالس إدارة بعض المجلات العلمية ومحكم لعدد من المجلات والدوريات المحلية والدولية ، وسبق لها الحصول علي جائزة د. محمد فيصل للتميز عام 2013 ، وجائزة التميز عن النشر العلمي الدولي من جامعة الزقازيق أعوام  2014 ، 2016 ، 2017 . 

  ويتقدم المركز الإعلامي بالتهنئة وأصدق الأمنيات بدوام النجاح والتوفيق

                                                                                                                             المشرف علي الإعلام

                                                                                                                                د. عايدة سعيد ​


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة