Zagazig University continues the campaign of" vision right for every citizen "with conducted 13 operations today

  Zagazig University has continued the work of "Vision for Every Citizen" campaign, which is being carried out under the auspices of Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bari, President of the University, under the chairmanship of Dr. Abdul Moneim Abu-Sharakh, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine  at Zagazig University, where 13 operations were conducted today.
 
 Dr. Mohamed Bahgat Awad, Vice-President of Zagazig University and former project manager said that it was scheduled to conduct 16 operations, but was postponed two cases due to the high measurement of diabetes and the absence of the third case and the operations were conducted by Dr. Ahmed Momen and Dr. Ahmed Bahgat and Dr. Sameh Foda, and the campaign will continue its work next Thursday.
 
 It should be noted that the campaign is implemented in cooperation with the Directorate of Health Affairs in Sharkia and a number of medical centers for ophthalmology in the framework of the global initiative launched by the World Health Organization to eliminate blindness through a joint program in cooperation with the International Agency for the control of blindness to eliminate the causes of blindness By 2020.
 

 

 

 
 
 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
جامعة الزقازيق تواصل حملة "الإبصار حق لكل مواطن " باجراء 13 عملية اليوم
28/01/2019

واصلت جامعة الزقازيق أعمال حملة " الإبصار حق لكل مواطن " التي تنفذها تحت رعاية د. خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة ، وبرئاسة د. عبد المنعم أبو شرخ عميد  كلية الطب جامعة الزقازيق ، حيث تم إجراء 13عملية اليوم .
وصرح د. محمد بهجت عوض نائب رئيس جامعة الزقازيق الأسبق و مدير مشروع الحملة أنه كان من المقرر إجراء  16 عملية إلا أنه تم تأجيل حالتين نظرا لارتفاع قياس السكر  وعدم حضور الحالة الثالة وقد أجري العمليات كل من د .  أحمد مؤمن و د . أحمد بهجت ود . سامح فودة  ، وسوف تتابع الحملة أعمالها يوم الخميس المقبل .
     يجدر الإشارة إلي أن الحملة يتم تنفيذها بالتعاون مع مديرية الشئون الصحية بالشرقية ، وعدد من المراكز الطبية الخاصة بأمراض العيون، وذلك في إطار المبادرة العالمية التي أطلقتها منظمة الصحة العالمية للقضاء علي العمي وذلك من خلال برنامج مشترك بالتعاون مع الوكالة العالمية لمكافحة العمي للقضاء علي مسببات العمي بحلول عام 2020 . ​
 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة