The Adult Education Unit at Zagazig University continues its educational seminars to activate student participation in adult education

Coverage: Nani Bilqasi prepared the article for publication: Dr. Aida Mohamed Said

  The adult education unit at Zagazig University continued its educational seminars to activate student participation in the literacy and adult education project, Where a seminar was organized at the Faculty of Physical Education Girls under the auspices of Dr.Khalid Abd El-Bary, President of the University and Dr. Eman Saad Zaghloul ,Dean of the College under the protocol of cooperation signed between the university and the Adult Education Authority in Sharkia, and participated by Dr. Mohammed Al-Faki, Director of the Adult Education Unit at the University,  Dr.Jehan Yusri, Vice Dean of the Faculty of Physical Education Girls for Community Service and Environmental Development,  Dr. Mona Lotfi, training officer at the College. Mr.Louay Abdullah, Director of Dasin and Examinations Affairs, Literacy and Adult Education Branch, Al-Sharkia Branch.

  During the symposium, Dr. Mohammed Al-Faki stressed the role of youth, especially university students, in participating in the comprehensive development and national issues And the highest priority is the issue of illiteracy because of the risks it poses to society. He announced that there are new mechanisms that will be disbursed the rewards of the literacy project in the coming period in each faculty separately after the liquidation of names and identify students eligible for the reward, the contractors with the system of opening the chapter "free contract."

  For his part, There are some obstacles that face the faculty and students, including the reluctance of the student about the classes of literacy. However, there are distinct and successful models for some students explaining to the students how to raise the motives and justifications to convince the illiterate to teach and share his belief in the importance of obtaining the certificate of literacy to facilitate many things His life as obtaining a driver's license and appointment in companies in the government and private sector, as well as enable him to continue the stages of education.


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
وحدة تعليم الكبار بجامعة الزقازيق تواصل ندواتها التثقيفية لتفعيل المشاركة الطلابية في تعليم الكبار
08/12/2018

تغطية : ناني البلقاسي أعد المادة للنشر : د. عايدة محمد سعيد

واصلت وحدة تعليم الكبار بجامعة الزقازيق ندواتها التثقيفية لتفعيل المشاركة الطلابية في مشروع محو الأمية وتعليم الكبار ، حيث نظمت ندوة بكلية التربية الرياضية بنات تحت رعاية د. خالد عبدالباري رئيس الجامعة ود. إيمان سعد زغلول عميد الكلية وذلك في إطار بروتوكول التعاون الموقع بين الجامعة وهيئة تعليم الكبار بالشرقية ، وشارك فيها كل من د. محمد الفقي مدير وحدة تعليم الكبار بالجامعة ، ود. جيهان يسري وكيل كلية التربية الرياضية بنات لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ، ود. مني لطفي مسئول التدريب بالكلية وأ. لؤي عبد الله مدير شئون الداسين والامتحانات بهيئة محو الأمية وتعليم الكبار فرع الشرقية . 
وخلال الندوة ، أكد د. محمد الفقي علي دور الشباب وخاصة طلاب الجامعة في المشاركة في التنمية الشاملة والقضايا القومية وعلى قمة أولوياتها قضية الأمية لما تمثله من مخاطر علي المجتمع ، معلنا أن هناك آليات جديدة أنه سيتم صرف مكافآت مشروع محو الأمية خلال الفترة القادمة في كل كلية علي حدة بعد تصفية الأسماء وتحديد الطلاب المستحقين للمكافأة وهم المتعاقدون بنظام فتح الفصل " تعاقد حر ". 
ومن جانبه أشار أ. لؤي عبد الله أن هناك بعض العقبات التي تواجه الهيئة والطلاب منها عزوف الدارس عن فصول محو الأمية ، ومع ذلك يوجد نماذج متميزة وناجحة لبعض الدارسين موضحا للطلاب كيفية إثارة دوافع ومبررات إقناع الأمي بضرورة تعليمه ومشاركته عن قناعة بأهمية حصوله علي شهادة محو الأمية لتسهيل أمور كثيرة في حياته كالحصول علي رخصة قيادة والتعيين في الشركات بالقطاع الحكومي والخاص كما تمكنه من مواصلة مراحل التعليم .


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة