Announcement of the final candidates for the Union of Zagazig University students and the start of election campaign tomorrow

  The Supreme Electoral Committees of Zagazig University announced the final statements of students applying for the elections of the student unions in the university colleges for the year 2018/2019. The election campaign for the candidates in all faculties of the university will begin on Thursday November 8th and last for three days according to the schedule set by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.

  And Dr. Khalid Abd El- Bary, President of Zagazig University pointed out that the candidates will be allowed to make propaganda inside the stands and study halls away from affiliations and political and party slogans after the approval of the administration of colleges.

  And Dr.Abd El Hakeem Nour El dine, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs, said that the first round of elections, counting and announcement of results will begin on Sunday, November 11 Pointing out that all activities will be transparent and impartial and will open voting committees in front of students to elect the members of the various student committees at the level of colleges and the return on the next day of equal votes.

  And Mr. Mohamed Samir, director general of the General Administration for Student Welfare, explained that the elections will take place in only five faculties, namely technology and development, quality education, nursing, early childhood education and Pharmacy,and it was resolved by acclamation at  Faculty of Archeology, Science, Education, Physical Education Boy, Physical Education Girls, Veterinary Medicine, Agriculture, Human Medicine, Computers and Information, Commerce, Dentistry, Law, Disability and Rehabilitation.

 

Media Center Supervisor                                                    Media adviser

      Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                                  Dr. Mohamed Awad


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
إعلان الكشوف النهائية للمرشحين لإتحاد طلاب جامعة الزقازيق وبدء الدعاية الانتخابية غدا
10/11/2018

أعلنت لجان الانتخابات العليا بجامعة الزقازيق الكشوف النهائية للطلاب المتقدمين لانتخابات اتحادات الطلاب بكليات الجامعة للعام 2018/2019 علي أن تبدأ حملة الدعاية الانتخابية للمرشحين بجميع كليات الجامعة غداً الخميس 8 نوفمبر وتستمر لمدة ثلاثة أيام وفقا للجدول الزمني المحدد من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي .
وأشار د. خالد عبد الباري رئيس جامعة الزقازيق أنه سيسمح للمرشحين بعمل دعاية داخل المدرجات وقاعات الدراسة بعيدا عن الانتماءات والشعارات السياسية والحزبية بعد أخذ الموافقة من إدارة الكليات .
وصرح د. عبد الحكيم نور الدين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب أن الجولة الأولي للانتخابات والفرز وإعلان النتائج ستبدأ يوم الأحد 11 نوفمبر المقبل مشيراً إلي أن كل الفعاليات ستتم بمنتهي الشفافية والحيادية وستفتتح لجان التصويت أمام الطلاب لانتخاب أعضاء اللجان الطلابية المختلفة علي مستوي الكليات وتجري الاعادة في اليوم التالي للأصوات المتساوية .
وأوضح أ. محمد سمير مدير عام الإدارة العامة لرعاية الطلاب أن الانتخابات ستجري في خمس كليات فقط هي التكنولوجيا والتنمية ، والتربية النوعية ، والتمريض ، التربية للطفولة المبكرة ، والصيدلة ، وتم حسمها بالتزكية في كليات الآثار ، العلوم ، التربية ، التربية الرياضية بنين ، التربية الرياضية بنات ، الطب البيطري ، الزراعة ، الطب البشري ، الحاسبات والمعلومات ، التجارة ، وطب الاسنان ، والحقوق ، وعلوم الإعاقة والتأهيل.

المشرف علي المركز الإعلامي                                   المستشار الإعلامي
د. عايدة محمد سعيد                                              د. محمد عوض


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة