The International Relations Center at Zagazig University is organizing a workshop on 28 October

 

  The Center for International Relations at Zagazig University will organize a workshop entitled "International Relations" in cooperation with the German Association for Scientific Exchange in Cairo on Sunday 28 October under the patronage of Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, University President, Dr. Mervat Askar, Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research with the participation of faculty members and their assistants at the university.
  Dr. Mohsen Mustafa, Director of the Center for International Relations said that this meeting aims to introduce new mechanisms to activate international cooperation and activate opportunities for cooperation and benefit members of the faculty and researchers at the university and lectures by Dr. Mona Toubji, lecturer at the German Commission for Scientific Exchange,and it will be awarded certificates to those who are selected and attend the workshop, noting that this meeting is the third held in cooperation with the German Commission.
 And Dr. Emad Hashish, Assistant Executive Director of the Center for International Relations and member of the German side, added that those wishing to register the data at http://dka.daadcairo.org, and register for the workshop at  http://dka.daadcairo.org/node/625 due to its conclusion on 15 October, and that the number is limited, noting that the Center has organized several events with other international bodies including the British Council and Fulbright American. New events are scheduled for the coming period.
 

Media Center Supervisor                                                    Media adviser

      Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                                  Dr. Mohamed Awad       

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
مركز العلاقات الدولية بجامعة الزقازيق ينظم ورشة عمل 28 أكتوبر الجاري
03/10/2018

 

ينظم مركز العلاقات الدولية بجامعة الزقازيق ورشة عمل تحت عنوان "العلاقات الدولية " بالتعاون مع الهيئة الألمانية للتبادل العلمي بالقاهرة وذلك يوم الأحد الموافق 28 أكتوبر المقبل تحت رعاية كل من د. خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة، ود. ميرفت عسكر نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون الدراسات العليا والبحوث بمشاركة أعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم بالجامعة.
وصرح د. محسن مصطفي مدير مركز العلاقات الدولية بأن هذه اللقاء يهدف إلي طرح آليات جديدة لتفعيل التعاون الدولي وتفعيل فرص التعاون واستفادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والباحثين بالجامعة ويحاضر فيه د. مني التوبجي المحاضر بالهيئة الألمانية للتبادل العلمي ، وسيتم منح شهادات لمن يتم اختيارهم وحضورهم في حلقة العمل مشيرا إلي أن هذا اللقاء هو الثالث الذي يعقد بالتعاون مع الهيئة الألمانية . 
وأضاف د. عماد حشيش، مساعد المدير التنفيذي لمركز العلاقات الدولية وعضو الاتصال بالجانب الألماني بأنه علي الراغبين سرعة تسجيل البيانات علي الموقعhttp://dka.daadcairo.org ، ثم التسجيل لحضور الورشة علي الموقعhttp://dka.daadcairo.org/node/625 نظرا لانتهائه في 15 أكتوبر الجاري ، وأن العدد محدود مشيرا إلي أن المركز قد نظم عدة فعاليات مع جهات دولية أخري منها المركز الثقافي البريطاني وهيئة فولبرايت الأمريكية . ومن المقرر تنظيم فعاليات جديدة في الفترة المقبلة .
المشرف على الإعلام             المستشار الإعلامى
د.عايدة محمد سعيد                   د. محمد عوض

 

 

 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة