Zagazig Sciences obtains a certificate of accreditation and quality Assurance of Education

 Board of Directors of the National Authority for Quality Assurance of Education and Accreditation adopted the Faculty of Science, Zagazig University (30 undergraduate programs and 49 postgraduate programs) after fulfilling all the requirements related to the quality requirements and accreditation according to the accreditation standards which is stipulated by the Commission to be the ninth college to obtain accreditation at Zagazig University .

  Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, President of the University, congratulated to the administration, faculty members, employees and students on this outstanding achievement,which is a new entitlement to the college, and a commitment to maintain the status of the college among the faculties of science at the level of Egyptian universities, and the development of the educational process, Hoping that the rest of the faculties of the university to obtain academic accreditation to ensure the achievement of an advanced status of the university between universities at the national, Arab and international levels. 

  For his part, Dr. Mohammed Al-Iraqi, Dean of the College of Science, said that God is not missing a reward from the best work thanks to Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, University President and Quality Center for unlimited support to achieve the desired goal and vision of the College's management. He also thanked to the students, the faculty members and all the departments of the College Who have been able to launch with their distinguished scientific position to a worthy place that The college deserves it and and announced the establishment of a large celebration soon to honor all participants in achieving this achievement for its response to raise the level of graduates to compete in the labor market.

Media Center Supervisor                                                    Media adviser

      Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                                  Dr. Mohamed Awad 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
علوم الزقازيق تحصل علي شهادة الاعتماد وضمان جودة التعليم
26/06/2018

اعتمد مجلس إدارة الهيئة القومية لضمان جودة التعليم والاعتماد كلية العلوم جامعة الزقازيق ل( 30 برنامجا لمرحلة البكالوريوس و49 برنامجا للدراسات العليا) ، وذلك عقب استيفائها جميع الشروط الخاصة بمتطلبات الجودة والإعتماد وفقا لمعايير الإعتماد التي تنص عليها الهيئة لتكون الكلية التاسعة التي تحصل علي الاعتماد بجامعة الزقازيق.
وقدم د. خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة التهنئة لإدارةً وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين والعمال والطلاب علي هذا الإنجاز المتميز الذى يعد استحقاقا جديدا للكلية، والتزاما للحفاظ على مكانة الكلية بين كليات العلوم على مستوى الجامعات المصرية، وتطوير العملية التعليمية بها ، متمنيا حصول باقي كليات الجامعة على الاعتماد الأكاديمي بما يضمن تحقيق مكانة متقدمة للجامعة بين الجامعات علي المستوي القومي والعربي والدولي .
ومن جانبه قال د. محمد العراقي عميد كلية العلوم إن الله لا يضيع أجر من أحسن عملا موجها الشكر للدكتور خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة ومركز الجودة علي الدعم اللا محدود لتحقيق الهدف المنشود ورؤية إدارة الكلية . كما وجه الشكر للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس وكافة إدارات الكلية الذين استطاعوا أن يحلقوا بصرحهم العلمى العريق إلي مكانة لائقة تستحقها الكلية معلنا إقامة احتفالية كبري قريبا لتكريم كل المشاركين في تحقيق هذا الانجاز لمردوده على رفع مستوي الخريجين للمنافسة في سوق العمل .

المشرف على الاعلام            المستشار الاعلامى
د.عايدة سعيد                        د. محمد عوض


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة