Games Section

Agenda of April
1- The letter from the Office of the Rector regarding the assignment of colleges and university institutes by providing us with the names of the courses in which the electronic correction, university book,
2- The letter from the Dean's Office regarding the obligation to distribute the book in the special center. The student is not obliged to buy the book or the mufflers and not to link the degrees of the work of the year and the practical to the shith, the practical grades and the work of the year is related to the level of student performance.
3- The letter from the Vice President for Education and Students Affairs regarding the graduation of female students participating in the Olympic Games of the Egyptian Universities in Sharm El-Sheikh in the period from 11/2/2018 to 15/2/2018.
4- The letter from the Secretariat of the University Councils regarding the consideration of the amendment of the paragraph concerning the collection of the sum of five pounds for each book of the book center. Distribution of the book and its distribution for distribution according to the decision of each council of the university council decision No. 498 dated 28/11/2017.
5- The letter from the Directorate of Youth and Sports concerning the employees and candidates nominated by the Higher Council for Youth and Sports in coordination with the competent authorities to attend training courses and competitions inside or outside the republic in sports fields on official mission without travel allowance.
6 - Speech to Zagazig University regarding the convening of the 28th International Conference on "Protection of the Environment a necessity of life necessities" from 5-7 May 2018 at the Sheraton Montazah Hotel in Alexandria.
7 - A letter from the faculty of the Faculty of Education and Cultural Exchange for the establishment of a seminar to define the programs of the Fulirait faculty for postgraduate students and faculty members.
8 - The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 1/3/2018 for two weeks as a rest period for the student: / Nehal Ashraf Sayed Attia in the first band due to severe pain in the four sides.
9 - The letter to Zagazig University concerning the Council of Education and Student Affairs approved the distribution of the 10% allocated to support the university book of the outcome of enrollment oriented in the academic year 2017/2018.
10- The letter from the Central Administration of Cultural Relations regarding the opening of the application for one of the 75 scholarships for the academic year 2018/2019 for postgraduate studies.
11- The letter from the University Council Secretariat concerning the approval of the amendment of the paragraph concerning the collection of a sum of five pounds for each book of the book distribution center.

12- A letter from the Ministry of Youth and Sports that the Ministry of Youth and Sports (General Directorate of Research and Sports Library) held and organized the International Scientific Conference on Modern Sports Science between the hoped-for reality and the establishment of a research competition for the best selection and the latest three applied scientific researches in the field of sport in the period From 11/5/2018 to 5/11/2018 at the Olympic Center in Maadi.
13- Speech to Zagazig University regarding the second announcement of the Higher Education Initiative program to grant graduate studies for professionals for the academic year 2018/2019.
14- The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 13/3/2018 to 28/3/2018. The student's rest period: Shorouq Samy Ismail in the first division due to pneumonia.
15- The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 13/2/2018 until 13/3/2018. A rest period for the student: Wissam Atef Ismail in the second division due to the twisting of the left ankle ligament.
16- The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 18/3/2018 for one month for the rest of the student: / Iman Sherif Mohammed in the second band due to a rectal fracture of the right ankle.
17- The letter from Zagazig University regarding the appointment of the teacher: / Azhar Nabil Fouad in the role of assistant teacher in the games department.
18- The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 15/3/2018 for three weeks. The rest period for the student: / Khalid Khalid Rashad with the second band due to hardening of the left knee cartilage.
19- The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 7/3/2018 for one week for the rest of the student: / Yasmine Walid Ibrahim in the second band due to problems of vision.
20- The letter from Zagazig University regarding your request to approve the calculation of the period from 18/3/2018 for one week for the rest of the student: / Nurhan Ali Ahmed in the second band due to fracture of the right wrist.
21- The letter from Zagazig University (Workers Affairs) regarding the receipt of the teacher / Fatima Mohamed El Sayed on Thursday 15/3/2018.
22- The letter from Zagazig University (Workers Affairs) concerning the receipt of the assistant teacher / Sarah Al-Sayed Darwish on Sunday, 18/3/2018.


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
جــدول اعمــــال قسم الالعاب
15/04/2018

جــــــــــــــــــدول اعمـــــــــــــــــال شهر ابـــــــــــــــــــــريل

  1. الخطاب الوارد من مكتب رئيس الجامعة بخصوص تكليف الكليات ومعاهد الجامعات بافادتنا بأسماء المقررات التى تم الاختبار فيها بنظام التصحيح الالكترونى والكتاب الجامعى والشيت واسعار الكتب الجامعية بكل كلية مطابقة لقرار مجلس الجامعة واماكن التوزيع .
  2. الخطاب الوارد من مكتب العميد بخصوص الالتزام بتوزيع الكتاب بالمركز المخصص والطالب غير مجبر على شراء الكتاب او المزكرات وعدم ربط درجات اعمال السنة والعملى بالشيت و درجات العملى واعمال السنة مرتبطه بمستوى أداء الطالب وليست مرتبطة بشراء الكتاب .
  3. الخطاب الوارد من نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب بخصوص رفع اسماء الطالبات المشاركات بالأوليمبياد الفتاة الجامعية للجامعات المصرية بمدينة شرم الشيخ فى الفترة 11/2/2018 الى 15/2/2018 .
  4. الخطاب الوارد من أمانة المجالس الجامعية بخصوص النظر فى تعديل الفقرة الخاصة بتحصيل مبلغ ( خمسه جنيهات ) عن كل كتاب لمركز الكتاب توزيع الكتاب وتوضع أليه لتوزيعة بناء على قرار مجلس كل كلية من قرار مجلس الجامعة رقم 498 بتاريخ 28/11/2017.
  5. الخطاب الوارد من مديرية الشباب والرياضة بخصوص الموظفين واللاعبين المرشحون بمعرفة المجلس الاعلى للشباب و الرياضة بالتنسيق مع الجهات المختصة لحضور دورات تدريبية ومباريات بداخل الجمهورية او خارجها فى المجالات الرياضية فى مهمة رسمية بدون بدل سفر .
  6. الخطاب الوارد الى جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص انعقاد المؤتمر الدولى الثامن والعشرين عن (حماية البيئة ضرورة من ضرورات الحياة) فى الفترة من 5-7 مايو 2018 بفندق شيراتون المنتزه بالاسكندرية .
  7. الخطاب الوارد من هيئة فوليرايت لجنة التبادل التعليمى و الثقافى بخصوص أقامة ندوة تعريف ببرامج هيئة فوليرايت لطلبة الدراسات العليا و اعضاء هيئة التدريس.
  8.  الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 1/3/2018 لمده اسبوعين فتره راحة للطالبة :/ نهال اشرف السيد عطية  بالفرقة الاولى وذلك بسبب ألم حاد فى الاطراف الاربعة .
  9. الخطاب الوارد الى جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص مجلس شئون التعليم والطلاب وافق على توزيع نسبة ال 10% المخصصة لدعم الكتاب الجامعى من حصيلة الانتساب الموجه فى العام الجامعى 2017/2018.
  10. الخطاب الوارد من الادارة المركزية للعلاقات الثقافية بخصوص فتح باب التقدم للحصول على أحدى المنح و عددها 75 منحة دراسية للعام الدراسى 2018/2019 للدراسات العليا .
  11. الخطاب الوارد من أمانة المجالس الجامعية بخصوص الموافقة على تعديل الفقرة الخاصة بتحصيل مبلع (خمسة جنيهات ) عن كل كتاب لمركز توزيع الكتاب .
  12. الخطاب الوارد من وزارة الشباب و الرياضة بخصوص بأن وزارة الشباب و الرياضة ( الادارة العامة للبحوث و المكتبة الرياضية ) عقد وتنظيم المؤتمر العلمى الدولى عن علوم الرياضة الحديثة بين الواقع المأمول وأقامة مسابقة بحثية لآنتقاء افضل واحدث ثلاث بحوث علمية تطبيقية فى المجال الرياضى فى الفترة من 11/5/2018 الى 5/11/2018 بالمركز الاولمبى بالمعادى .
  13. الخطاب الوارد الى جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص الاعلان الثانى لبرنامج مبادرة التعليم العالى لمنح الدراسات العليا للمهنيين للعام الدراسى 2018/2019 .
  14. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 13/3/2018 حتى 28/3/2018 فتره راحة للطالبة :/ شروق سامى اسماعيل بالفرقة الاولى وذلك بسبب التهاب بالشعب الهوائية .
  15. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 13/2/2018 حتى 13/3/2018 فتره راحة للطالبة :/ وسام عاطف اسماعيل  بالفرقة الثانية  وذلك بسبب التواء باربطة الكاحل الايسر.
  16. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 18/3/2018 لمدة شهر فتره راحة للطالبة :/ ايمان شريف محمد   بالفرقة الثانية  وذلك بسبب شرخ راخلى للكاحل الايمن .
  17. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص تعيين المعيدة :/ أزهار نبيل فؤاد فى وظيفه المدرس المساعد بقسم الالعاب .
  18. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 15/3/2018لمدة ثلاث اسابيع فتره راحة للطالبة :/ خلود خالد رشاد  بالفرقة الثانية  وذلك بسبب تصلب بغضروف الركبة الايسر .
  19. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 7/3/2018 لمده اسبوع فتره راحة للطالبة :/ ياسمين وليد ابراهيم بالفرقة الثانية   وذلك بسبب مشاكل بالرئه .
  20. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق بخصوص التكرم من سيادتكم بالموافقة على احتساب الفترة من 18/3/2018 لمده اسبوع فتره راحة للطالبة :/ نورهان على احمد بالفرقة الثانية  وذلك بسبب شرخ بالرسغ الايمن .
  21. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق (شئون العاملين ) بخصوص استلام المعيدة / فاطمة محمد السيد العمل يوم الخميس الموافق 15/3/2018 .
  22. الخطاب الوارد من جامعة الزقازيق (شئون العاملين ) بخصوص استلام المدرس المساعد / سارة السيد درويش العمل يوم الاحد الموافق 18/3/2018 .

 

 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة