Special programs in Zagazig science with the beginning of the new academic year

  Within the framework of the development system that pursued by Zagazig University under the chairmanship of Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary to promote the educational process and to meet the needs of the labor market in some practical and distinctive specialties, the study begins in two distinct programs in the Faculty of Science, the first biochemical / microbiological program and the second program of petroleum science and water with the beginning of the new academic year 2017/2018.

  This was stated by Dr. Mohammed Al-Iraqi, Dean of the College, noting that the two programs in the system of credit hours and have an independent entity (classrooms - laboratories - a selection of specialized faculty members - academic guidance - training and community communication). and All new students of the first and old  band are register to enroll in either of these programs according to their wishes Where specialization in the two programs from the first band

   He added that currently the electronic adaptation of the second band on the number of 28 programs starting from today and for two weeks through the student's personal website on the university's electronic system according to the criteria of desire and the cumulative rate and the absorptive capacity of the program.

    For his part,Dr. Mohamed Sherif, Vice Dean for Education and Students Affairs, said that the college will hold a seminar for students on new study programs and the students adaptation  of the first and second classes on Thursday 7 September 2017 in Shalaby Stadium in the presence of Dean and agents of the college.


 

Media Center Supervisor                                                                Media adviser

        Dr. Aida Said                                                                         Dr. Mohamed Awad

 
 

 

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
برامج مميزة بعلوم الزقازيق مع بداية العام الدراسى الجديد
14/09/2017

 
فى اطار منظومة التطوير التي تنتهجها جامعة الزقازيق برئاسة د. خالد عبد الباري  للنهوض بالعملية التعليمية و تلبية لاحتياجات سوق العمل الماسة فى بعض التخصصات العملية والمميزة ، تبدأ الدراسة في برنامجين مميزين بكلية العلوم ، الأول  برنامج كيمياء حيوى/ ميكروبيولوجى و الثاني برنامج علوم البترول و المياه مع بداية العام الدراسى الجديد 2017/2018.
     صرح بذلك د. محمد العراقي عميد الكلية مشيرا إلي أن البرنامجين بنظام الساعات المعتمدة و لهما كيان ذاتى مستقل ( قاعات التدريس – المعامل- نخبة من اعضاء هيئة التدريس المتخصصين – الارشاد الاكاديمى – التدريب و التواصل المجتمعى) . ومن حق جميع طلاب الفرقة الاولى الجدد و القدامى بالكلية التسجيل فى اى من هذين البرنامجين بناء على رغباتهم حيث يتم التخصص فى البرنامجين من الفرقة الاولى.
        وأضاف أنه سيتم حاليا التشعيب الالكترونى للفرقة الثانية على عدد 28 برنامج بداية من اليوم و لمدة اسبوعين و ذلك من خلال موقع الطالب الشخصى على النظام الالكترونى بالجامعة طبقا لمعايير  الرغبة والمعدل التراكمى و القدرة الاستيعابية للبرنامج.
       ومن جانبه أعلن د. محمد شريف وكيل الكلية لشئون التعليم والطلاب أن الكلية سوف تعقد ندوة تعريفية للطلاب عن البرامج الدراسية الجديدة والتشعيب لطلاب وطالبات الفرقه الأولي والثانية غدا  الخميس ٧سبتمبر ٢٠١٧ بمدرج شلبي بحضور عميد ووكلاء الكلية، و رؤساء الأقسام، وأعضاء الإرشاد الأكاديمي، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والجهاز الإداري بالكلية،
 
 
المشرف على الإعلام              المستشار الإعلامي
د.عايدة سعيد                          د. محمد عوض​


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة