Announcement of the results of capacity tests at the Faculty of Nursing and the Technical Institute of Nursing at Zagazig University

   Zagazig University announced the results of the capacity tests in the Faculty of Nursing and the Technical Institute of Nursing for candidates from the Coordination Office of the General Secondary School that conducted  in the Faculty of Nursing  under the supervision of Dr. Nadia Mohammed Taha Mohammed, Dean of the Faculty of Nursing and Dr. Amal Al-Dakhakhni ,General Supervisor of tests and Dr. Eman Shukry, Vice Dean for Education and Students Affairs,Dr. Sahar Hamdi, Vice Dean of Faculty of Nursing for Community Service and Environmental Development,and Dr. Wafa Moustafa, Dean of the Technical Institute of Nursing,and Dr. Howida Kamil, Director of the Quality Unit and General Coordinator of Admission Tests

   This was stated by Dr. Nadia Mohamed Taha Mohammed, Dean of the Faculty of Nursing, noting that that 343 students passed the tests and  21 students who did not pass the tests.

   Dr. Howida Kamil, Director of the Quality Unit and General Coordinator of Admissions Tests,  explained that the student must pass four tests for college admission in English language, personal characteristics, mental abilities and personal interview, provided that the student's grades are not less than 60% of the total grades.

   For her part, Dr. Wafa Moustafa, the Dean of the Technical Institute of Nursing said that Those who passed in the tests have reached 358 students while 7 did not pass the tests and the tests  will  complete for 50 students at the Institute after the holiday of Eid al-Adha. 

 

Media Center Supervisor                                                                    Media adviser

    Dr. Aida Said                                                                            Dr. Mohamed Awad

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
إعلان نتائج اختبارات القدرات بكلية التمريض والمعهد الفني  للتمريض بجامعة الزقازيق

     أعلنت جامعة الزقازيق نتائج اختبارات القدرات بكلية التمريض والمعهد الفني للتمريض للمرشحين من مكتب التنسيق الحاصلين علي الثانوية العامة التي أجريت  بكلية التمريض تحت إشراف د. نادية محمد طه محمد عميد كلية التمريض و د. أمل الدخاخني المشرف العام علي الاختبارات ود . ايمان شكري وكيل كلية التمريض لشؤن التعليم والطلاب و د. سحر حمدي وكيل كلية التمريض لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة و د. وفاء مصطفي عميد المعهد الفني للتمريض ود.هويدا كميل مدير وحدة الجودة والمنسق العام لاختبارات القبول

     صرحت بذلك د نادية محمد طه محمد عميد كلية التمريض مشيرة أن 343 طالب وطالبة قد اجتازوا الاختبارات في مقابل 21 طالبا وطالبة  لم يجتازوا الاختبارات .

     وأوضحت د. هويدا كميل مدير وحدة الجودة والمنسق العام لاختبارات القبول أن  الطالب أو الطالبة  لا بد أن يجتاز أربعة اختبارات للقبول بالكلية في اللغة الإنجليزية والسمات الشخصية والقدرات العقلية والمقابلة الشخصية علي ألا تقل درجات الطالب عن 60% من مجموع الدرجات .

     من جانبها صرحت د . وفاء مصطفي عميد المعهد الفني للتمريض أن من اجتازوا الاختبارات قد بلغ عددهم 358 طالب وطالبة في مقابل 7 لم يجتازوا الاختبارات وسوف تستكمل الاختبارات لعدد 50 طالب وطالبة بالمعهد بعد أجازة عيد الأضحى .

 

المشرف على الإعلام              المستشار الإعلامي

                                                                د.عايدة سعيد                          د. محمد عوض


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة