The Council of Zagazig University approves on new appointments and promotions

    The Council of Zagazig University, headed by Dr. Khaled Abd El-Bary, approved in its last session new appointments and promotions, including the appointment and award of the scientific title of "45" faculty members and their assistants in various faculties of the university.

     In the Faculty of Medicine, the Board approved the appointment of Dr. Amina Mohamed Talaat Mahmoud Al-Najjar as a professor in the Department of Clinical Pathology and the grant of Dr. Salah El-Din Mohamed El-Morshedy Professor of Pediatrics. And the appointment of seven teachers in the post of Assistant Professor; Dr. Walid Mansoor Mohammed Amer at Department of Chest Diseases and Dr. Amany Mohammed Ahmed Abdul Ghani and Dr. Wael Sabry Sayed Nasir at Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and appointment of Dr. Nadine Ahmed Raafat Al-Marjawi at Department of Physiology, Dr. Ghada Mohammed Al-Akkad at Department of Clinical Pathology and Dr. Ola Abdullah Ibrahim Gomaa at Department of Otolaryngology and ENTand Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Mohammed Al Akrashy at Department of Pediatric Surgery.
 
    The Council also approved the granting of the scientific title for the post of Assistant Professor for each of Dr. Mohammed al-Sayed Iraqi and Dr. Rasha Mohammed Kamal at Department of Pediatric Surgery and Dr.  Reham Amin Salem at Department of Oncology and Nuclear Medicine, Dr. Ashraf Ahmed Hassan Hammam at Department of Internal Medicine and Dr. Mohamed Issa El Sayed Ahmad at Department of Clinical Pathology,and  Dr. Saad Rabea Abu Al-Atta at Department of Chest Diseases and  Dr. Hend Mohamed Ibrahim at Department of Biochemistry. As well as the appointment of fifteen in the post of teacher and they are Dr. Mahmoud Abdo Yassin and  Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Ahmed Mansour at Department of General Surgery and Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Ali Ziadeh and Dr.Nader Mohammed Farag at Department of Anesthesiology and Dr. Wafaa Kamal Fattouh and Dr. Lobna Ismail Abdul Rahman Kotb at Department of Rheumatism and Rehabilitation and Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Ihsan Al - Awamry and Dr. Ahmed Ali Morsi and  Dr. Reham Said Ibrahim at Department of Neurology and Neurology and  Dr. Shahanda Ahmed Ibrahim Saleh at Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and  Dr. Ahmed Abu Alkhair Badawi at Department of Endemic Diseases and Dr. Mona Sami Hamed Morsi at Department of Public Health and Dr. Sameh Mohammed Abdul Khaliq Halil at Department of Orthopedic Surgery and Dr. Heba Ahmed Ibrahim Amer at Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Dr. Amira Saber Atteya Al-Qarmani at Department of Biochemistry and Dr. Rasha Mohammed Sabry at Department of Pharmacology
 
    In the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, the University Council approved the appointment of Dr. Tamer Said Imam Abdel-Al as Assistant Professor, Forensic Medicine and Toxicology Department.
    In the Faculty of Pharmacy, the Board approved the appointment of Dr. Mai Ahmed Mohamed El Sayed as a lecturer in the Department of Drugs.
   In the Faculty of Engineering, the Board approved the appointment of Dr. Iman Ali Hussein Al-Nakhili as Assistant Professor, Department of Water and Water Engineering,and Dr. Esraa Wasfi in the position of a lecturer in the Department of Electrical Power and Machinery.
   At the Faculty of Science,the Board  approved the appointment of Dr. Waseem Wajih Sorour in the position of lecturer in the Department of Mathematics.
   In the Faculty of Education, the Board approved the award of Dr. Sayed Abdel Dayem Abdel Salam Surname Scientific Professor of the Department of Educational Psychology.
   In the Faculty of Specific Education, the Board approved the appointment of Dr. Amal Mohammed Khairi Abul-Enein as a teacher in the Department of Art Education.
   In the Faculty of Agriculture, the Council approved the appointment of Dr. Mohammed Yousuf Ibrahim Hindawi in the position of Professor in the Department of Plant Protection and Dr. Ali Atta Ali Shalabi in the position of Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Protection and grant Dr. Fahim Al-Saeed Al-Borai Qora as Professor of Plant Protection
   At the Faculty of Physical Education Boy, the Board approved the appointment of Dr. Mahmoud Abdul Aziz Abdul Majeed as a teacher in the Department of Educational, Psychological and Social Sciences.
   At the Faculty of Commerce, the Board approved the appointment of Dr. Yousry Ali Sayed Ahmed is a lecturer in the Department of Business Administration and a. Osama Ibrahim Hadhoud as Assistant Lecturer, Statistics and Insurance Department. 
 

   Supervisor of the Office                                               Media advisor  

                Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                           Dr. Mohamed Awad           

 
 ​


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
مجلس جامعة الزقازيق يوافق علي تعيينات وترقيات جديدة
10/08/2017

وافق مجلس جامعة الزقازيق برئاسة الدكتور خالد عبد البارى فى جلسته الأخيرة على تعيينات وترقيات جديدة شملت تعيين ومنح اللقب العلمى لـ"45" عضو هيئة تدريس ومعاونيهم بمختلف كليات الجامعة . 

         ففى كلية الطب البشرى وافق المجلس على تعيين د. أمينة محمد طلعت محمود النجار فى وظيفة أستاذ بقسم الباثولوجيا الاكلينيكية ومنح د. صلاح الدين محمد المرشدى اللقب العلمى لوظيفة أستاذ بقسم طب الأطفال. وتعيين سبعة مدرسين في وظيفة أستاذ مساعد هم ؛ د. وليد منصور محمد عامر بقسم الأمراض الصدرية ود.أمانى محمد أحمد عبد الغنى ود. وائل صبرى السيد نصير بقسم التوليد وأمراض النسا وتعيين د. نادين أحمد رأفت المرجاوى بقسم الفسيولوجيا ود. غادة محمد العقاد بقسم الباثولوجيا الاكلينيكية ود. علا عبد الله إبراهيم جمعه بقسم الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ود. محمد أحمد محمد الأكراشى بقسم جراحة الأطفال .
         كما وافق المجلس علي منح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ مساعد لكل من د. محمد السيد عراقى  ود. رشا محمد كمال بقسم جراحة الأطفال ود. ريهام أمين السيد سالم بقسم علاج الأورام والطب النووي ود. أشرف أحمد حسن همام بقسم الباطنة ود. محمد عيسي السيد أحمد بقسم الباثولوجيا الإكلينيكية ود. سعد ربيع أبو العطا بقسم الامراض الصدرية ود. هند محمد ابراهيم بقسم الكيمياء الحيوية . كذلك تعيين خمسة عشر  فى وظيفة مدرس وهم ؛ د. محمود عبده يس ود. محمد إبراهيم أحمد منصور بقسم الجراحة العامة ود. أحمد محمد على زيادة ود. نادر محمد فراج بقسم التخدير ود. وفاء كمال فتوح ود. لبنى اسماعيل عبد الرحمن قطب بقسم الروماتيزم والتأهيل ود. أحمد محمد إحسان العوامرى ود. أحمد علي مرسي ود. ريهام سعيد ابراهيم بقسم جراحة المخ والأعصاب ود. شاهندة أحمد ابراهيم صالح بقسم التوليد وأمراض النسا ود. أحمد ابو الخير بدوي بقسم الامراض المتوطنة ود. مني سامي حامد مرسي بقسم الصحة العامة ود. سامح محمد عبد الخالق هليل بقسم جراحة العظام ود. هبة أحمد ابراهيم عامر بقسم الأشعة التشخيصية ود. أميرة صابر عطية القرماني بقسم الكيمياء الحيوية ود. رشا محمد صبري بقسم الفارماكولوجي
وفى كلية  الطب البيطري ، وافق مجلس الجامعة على تعيين د. تامر سعيد إمام عبد العال في وظيفة أستاذ مساعد بقسم الطب الشرعي والسموم .
وفى كلية الصيدلة ، وافق المجلس على تعيين د. مي أحمد محمد السيد في وظيفة مدرس بقسم العقاقير.
وفى كلية الهندسة ، وافق المجلس على تعيين د. إيمان علي حسين النخيلي في وظيفة أستاذ مساعد بقسم هندسة المياه والمنشأت المائية ود. إسراء وصفي في وظيفة مدرس بقسم هندسة القوى والآلات الكهربائية .
وفى كلية العلوم ، وافق على تعيين د. وسيم وجيه سرور في وظيفة مدرس بقسم الرياضيات .
وفى كلية التربية ، وافق المجلس على منح د. السيد عبد الدايم عبد السلام اللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ بقسم علم النفس التربوي .
وفى كلية التربية النوعية ، وافق المجلس على تعيين د. أمل محمد خيري أبو العينين في وظيفة مدرس بقسم التربية الفنية.
أما فى كلية الزراعة ، فقد وافق المجلس على تعيين د. محمد يوسف إبراهيم هنداوي في وظيفة أستاذ بقسم وقاية النبات ود. علي عطا علي شلبي في وظيفة أستاذ مساعد بقسم وقاية النبات ومنح د. فهيم السعيد السيد البرعي قورة اللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ بقسم وقاية النبات .
وفى كلية التربية الرياضية بنين، وافق المجلس على تعيين د. محمود عبد العزيز عبد المجيد في وظيفة مدرس بقسم العلوم التربوية والنفسية والاجتماعية.
وفى كلية التجارة ، وافق المجلس على تعيين د. يسري علي سيد أحمد في وظيفة مدرس بقسم إدارة الاعمال و أ . أسامة ابراهيم هدهود في وظيفة مدرس مساعد بقسم الاحصاء والتأمين .
 
المشرف على الإعلام                                                                  المستشار الإعلامي
د.عايدة محمد سعيد                                                                 د. محمد عوض
 ​


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة