A new vision for the future of the Center for Measurement and Evaluation at Zagazig University

    In the framework of the development policy pursued by Zagazig University in the next phase under the chairmanship of Dr. Khalid Abd El-Barry, the Measurement and Evaluation Center seeks to be one of the centers of excellence in the university and like other centers in the corresponding other universities ... This is confirmed by Dr. Mohamed Awad Al Barbary, the new Executive Director of the Center during the periodic meeting that held with the participation of the directors of the units of measurement and evaluation managers at the university faculties, pointing out that the Center has started positive steps for development. He started by the launch of an official special e-mail is: zumac@zu.edu.eg and the process of establishing a website.

    During the meeting, the new organizational structure of the Center was reviewed and the Center's vision, mission and strategic objectives were discussed for the next phase in accordance with the strategic plan to be implemented during the period (2016/2017-2020/2021). The organizational structure of the units of measurement and evaluation  in the colleges was also discussed where it was decided to complete the databases about each unit. As well as it has been limited to the training needs of each faculty with regard to the various areas of measurement and evaluation and measuring the contribution of deans from the standpoint of unit managers.

    As Dr. Mohamed Awad introduced a simplified university project for Measurement and Evaluation (2017 - 2019)  in the Faculty of Law, Commerce, Science and Sports Education Girls, which is being implemented with funding from the university and the Development Unit of the Ministry of Higher Education projects according to the fifth session of the support and the establishment of centers for measurement and evaluation of Egyptian universities projects.
 
 
 
 
 

   Supervisor of the Office                                               Media advisor  

          Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                           Dr. Mohamed Awad       

 
 

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
رؤية مستقبلية جديدة لمركز القياس والتقويم بجامعة الزقازيق

 

     في إطار سياسة التطوير التي تنتهجها جامعة الزقازيق في المرحلة المقبلة برئاسة د. خالد عبدالباري ، يسعي مركز القياس والتقويم إلي أن يكون أحد مراكز التميز  بالجامعة وكغيره من المراكز المناظرة بالجامعات الأخرى ... هذا ما أكد عليه د. محمد عوض البربري المدير التنفيذي الجديد للمركز خلال الاجتماع الدوري الذي عقد بمشاركة مديري وحدات القياس والتقويم بكليات الجامعة مشيرا إلي أن المركز   بدأ خطوات إيجابية للتطوير بدأها بإطلاق بريد إلكتروني رسمي خاص به هو : zumac@zu.edu.eg  وبصدد إنشاء موقع إلكتروني.

      وخلال الاجتماع، تم استعراض للهيكل التنظيمي الجديد للمركز ومناقشة رؤية المركز ورسالته وأهدافه الإستراتيجية للمرحلة المقبلة وفقا للخطة الإستراتيجية التي من المقرر تنفيذها خلال الفترة الممتدة من (2016/2017 _ 2020/2021). كما تم مناقشة البنية التنظيمية لوحدات القياس والتقويم بالكليات حيث تم التوصل إلي ضرورة استكمال قواعد البيانات حول كل وحدة . وكذلك تم حصر الاحتياجات التدريبية لكل كلية فيما يتعلق بمجالات القياس والتقويم المختلفة وقياس درجة إسهام عمداء الكليات  من وجهة نظر  مديري  الوحدات .
 
       كما قام د. محمد عوض بعرض مبسط لمشروع الجامعة للقياس والتقويم ( 2017 – 2019 ) بكليات الحقوق والتجارة والعلوم والتربية الرياضية بنات الذي يتم تنفيذه بتمويل من الجامعة ووحدة مشروعات التطوير بوزارة التعليم العالي وفقا للدورة الخامسة من مشروعات دعم وإنشاء مراكز للقياس والتقويم بالجامعات المصرية.
 
 
 
 
 
 
المشرف علي الإعلام                         المستشار الإعلامي
د. عايدة محمد سعيد                         د. محمد عوض
 
 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة