The admission of 31430 students at Zagazig University in the new academic year

   Zagazig University, headed by Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, president of the university decided to accept (31 430) students, a number that the University Council agreed to accept at the faculties of the university for the new academic year2017/2018.

   Dr. Abd El Hakeem Nour El dine, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs stated that the University Council agreed to accept 5,000 students at the Faculty of Arts 1300 regularity and 3700 enrollment, and at the Faculty of Law 4,300 students 1800 regular and 2500 enrollment, and at the Faculty of Commerce to accept 6,000 students, 3,000 regular and 3,000 enrollment and it was also decided to accept 165 technical certificates regularly and 85 by affiliation.

   It was also decided to accept 1000 students in the Faculty of Science, 600 in the Faculty of Medicine, 50 in the Faculty of Oral and Dental Medicine, 500 in the Faculty of Pharmacy and 600 in the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine. The admission of 500 students at the Faculty of Engineering, the admission of 300 students at the Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences, the admission of 500 students at the Faculty of Physical Education in Benin, the admission of 400 students at the Faculty of Physical Education for Girls and the acceptance of 200 at the Technical Institute of Nursing.

    In the Faculty of Agriculture, it was decided to accept 700 students, 600 general and 100 agricultural engineering departments, 1950 students at the Faculty of Education 1100 general and 650 primary 200 children

   In technology and development, it is decided to accept 2900 in addition to technical certificates 990 commercial division of the three-year system and 550 for the five-year system and for the agricultural division decides to accept 880 for the three-year system and 130 for the five-year system

   The College of Nursing decided to accept 200 students in addition to 100 who have a technical diploma for nursing.

    In the College of Specific Education, it was decided to accept 1830 students, 1500 general, 200 technical divisions and 130 for the music department, in addition to the admission of 300 students who received technical certificates and 100 students from the hotel high school graduates.

    And the Faculty of Science of Disabled and Rehabilitation admission of 600 students 300 professional program and 300 in the educational program.

   Supervisor of the Office                                               Media advisor  

          Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                           Dr. Mohamed Awad       

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
قبول 31430 طالبا وطالبة بجامعة الزقازيق بالعام الجامعي الجديد

قررت جامعة الزقازيق برئاسة د.خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة قبول ( 31430 ) طالب وطالبة وهي الأعداد التي وافق مجلس الجامعة علي قبولها بكليات الجامعة العام الجامعي الجديد ٢٠١٧/2018 .

وصرح د. عبد الحكيم نور الدين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب بأن مجلس الجامعة وافق علي قبول 5000 طالب وطالبة بكلية الاداب 1300انتظام و3700انتساب ، وبكلية الحقوق 4300 طالب وطالبة 1800 انتظام و2500 انتساب ، وبكلية التجارة قبول 6000 طالب وطالبة 3000انتظام و3000 انتساب كما تقرر قبول 165 من الشهادات الفنية بالانتظام و85 بالانتساب . 

كما تقرر قبول 1000 طالب وطالبة بكلية العلوم و600بكلية الطب البشرى و50 بكلية طب الفم والأسنان و500 بكلية الصيدلة و 600 بكلية الطب البيطرى. وقبول 500 طالب وطالبة بكلية الهندسة، و قبول 300 طالب وطالبة بكلية الحاسبات والمعلومات، وقبول 500 طالب بكلية التربية الرياضية بنين ، وقبول 400 طالبة بكلية التربية الرياضية بنات، وقبول 200 بالمعهد الفنى للتمريض.

أما بكلية الزراعة ، فقد تقرر قبول 700 طالب وطالبة 600 شعبة عام و100 شعبة هندسة زراعة و1950 طالب وطالبة بكلية التربية 1100 عام و650 أساسى 200طفولة 

وبكلية التكنولوجيا والتنمية تقرر قبول 2900 بالإضافة الى الشهادات الفنية 990الشعبة التجارية لنظام الثلاث سنوات و550 لنظام الخمس سنوات وبالنسبة للشعبة الزراعية تقرر قبول 880 لنظام الثلاث سنوات و130 لنظام الخمس سنوات

وبكلية التمريض تقرر قبول 200 طالب وطالبة بالإضافة إلى 100 من الحاصلين على الدبلوم الفنى للتمريض .

وبكلية التربية النوعية تقرر قبول 1830 طالب وطالبة 1500 عام و 200 الشعبة الفنية و130 للشعبة الموسيقية بالإضافة الى قبول 300 طالب وطالبة من الحاصلين على الشهادات الفنية و100 طالب وطالبة من الحاصلين على الثانوية الفندقية بالشعبة العامة .

و بكلية علوم ذوى الاعاقة والتأهيل قبول 600 طالب وطالبة 300 برنامج الاخصائى و300 فى البرنامج التربوى . 
 

المشرف على الإعلام                          المستشار الإعلامي
د.عايدة محمد سعيد                                د. محمد عوض


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة