Admission of 1230 students in faculties of quality education and physical education boys and girls

   The Council of Zagazig University, under the chairmanship of Dr. Khaled Abd El-Bary, decided to accept 1230 students in the faculties of physical education and physical education boys and girls among the applicants for the capacity tests of high school students in 2017.
 
    And Dr. Salah Sharif, Dean of the Faculty of Specific Education stated that it was decided to accept 330 students and 200 students in art education 120 of the literary section, 50 of the science department and 30 of the Math department, and admission of 130 students in musical education 70 students of literature and 35 students from the Department of Science and 25 From the Division of Math explaining that the steps followed by students to perform the capacity tests within the college after registering on the website then he begins to go to the Department of Student Affairs in the College to review the card technical or musical abilities in the Department of Student Affairs and pay the fees prescribed for each test with the value of 30 pounds for the Coordination Office and 100 for each test to Artistic or musical abilities then he advanced to educational tests  include features and personal interview.
 
    For his part, Dr.Medhat El Shafei, Dean of the College of Physical Education for Boys, decided to accept 500 students in the college with 200 students from the literary department, 150 students from the science department and 150 students from the math department among the applicants who pass the medical, sports, personal and abilities tests.
 
  Dr. Iman Saad Zaghloul, Dean of the Faculty of Physical Education Girls that it was decided to accept 400 students with 150 students from the literary section, 150 from the Science Division and 100 students from the Math Division among the candidates who obtain medical tests, sports and fitness and other tests.
 

   Supervisor of the Office                                               Media advisor  

          Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                           Dr. Mohamed Awad       

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
قبول 1230 طالب وطالب في كليات التربية النوعية و التربية الرياضية بنين وبنات

قرر مجلس جامعة الزقازيق برئاسة دكتور خالد عبدالبارى قبول 1230 طالب وطالبة بكليات التربية النوعية و التربية الرياضية بنين وبنات من بين المتقدمين لاختبارات القدرات من طلاب وطالبات الثانوية العامة للعام 2017 .  
وصرح د. صلاح شريف عميد كلية التربية النوعية أنه تقرر قبول 330 طالب وطالبة و200 طالب وطالبة بالتربية الفنية 120 من القسم الأدبي  و50 من شعبة علوم و30 من شعبة رياضة ، وقبول 130 طالب وطالبة بالتربية الموسيقية 70 طالب وطالبة من الأدبي و35 طالب وطالبة من شعبة علوم و25 من شعبة رياضة موضحا أن الخطوات التى يتبعها الطلاب لأداء امتحانات القدرات داخل الكلية بعد تسجيله على الموقع الالكترونى تبدأ بالتوجه لقسم شئون الطلاب بالكلية وذلك لمراجعة بطاقة القدرات الفنية أو الموسيقية بقسم شئون الطلاب ودفع الرسوم المقررة لكل اختبار بقيمة 30 جنيه لمكتب  التنسيق و100 لكل اختبار سواء للقدرات الفنية أو الموسيقية بعدها يتقدم للاختبارات التربوية وتتضمن السمات والمقابلة الشخصية .
   ومن جانبه قال د. مدحت الشافعي عميد كلية التربية الرياضية بنين أنه تقرر قبول 500 طالب بالكلية بواقع 200 طالب من القسم الأدبي، و150 طالب من شعبة علوم و150 طالب من شعبة رياضة من بين المتقدمين الذين يجتازون الاختبارات الطبية والرياضية والشخصية والقدرات.
    وأشارت د. إيمان سعد زغلول عميدة كلية التربية الرياضية بنات أنه تقرر قبول 400 طالبة بواقع 150 طالبة من القسم الأدبي و150 من شعبة العلوم و100 طالبة من شعبة الرياضة من بين المتقدمات اللاتي يجتزن الاختبارات الطبية والرياضية واللياقة وغيرها من الاختبارات.  
 
المشرف على الإعلام                                    المستشار الإعلامي
                                                                  د.عايدة محمد سعيد                               د. محمد عوض


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة