For the second year, Zagazig University organizes a camp for the preparation of future leaders

    For the next year, Zagazig University organizes camp to prepare future leaders under the auspices of Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, president of the university Where this year will be organized under the title of leaders of the youth of the Nile Valley as of July 8, 2017 with the participation of students from the University of the Nile in Sudan. 

    This was stated byDr.Abd El Hakeem Nour El dine, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs, noting that the camp aims at the discovery and development of student talent in all student activities and the consolidation of citizenship, democracy, and belonging to the social values of peace to students and staff at universities as well as mutual understanding and bonding between the Arab and Egyptian students and the exchange of cultures and experiences and promote For Egyptian Tourism.

    He added that the camp will receive four regiments of each regiment of 160 students from Zagazig University and a number of students from the University of Neelain in Sudan competing in the practice of various cultural activities, including seminars and lectures in human development and wall magazines, sports and technical activities and mobility and public service. The event will conclude with a distinguished team from four  teams.

   Supervisor of the Office                                               Media advisor  

          Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                           Dr. Mohamed Awad       

 

 

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
للعام الثاني جامعة الزقازيق تنظم معسكر لإعداد قادة المستقبل

للعام التالي علي التوالي ، تنظم جامعة الزقازيق معسكر لإعداد قادة المستقبل تحت رعاية د.خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة حيث ينظم هذا العام تحت عنوان قادة شباب وادي النيل اعتبارا من 8 يوليو 2017 بمشاركة طلاب من جامعة النيلين بالسودان.

   صرح بذلك د.عبد الحكيم نور الدين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب مشيرا أن المعسكر يهدف إلي اكتشاف وتنمية المواهب الطلابية في كافة الأنشطة الطلابية وترسيخ قيم المواطنة والديمقراطية والانتماء قيم السلام الاجتماعي لدي الطلاب والعاملين بالجامعات وكذلك التعارف والترابط بين الطلاب العرب والمصريين وتبادل الثقافات والخبرات والترويج للسياحة المصرية.  

وأضاف أن المعسكر سوف يستقبل أربعة أفواج يضم كل فوج 160 طالب وطالبة من جامعة الزقازيق وعدد من طلاب من  جامعة النيلين بالسودان يتنافسون في ممارسة أنشطة متنوعة مابين ثقافية تشمل ندوات ومحاضرات في التنمية البشرية ومجلات حائط ، وأنشطة رياضية وفنية وجوالة وخدمة عامة . وتختتم فعالياته بفوج المتميزين من الأفواج الأربعة.

المشرف على الإعلام                                                  المستشار الإعلامي

د.عايدة محمد سعيد                                                      د. محمد عوض

 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة