Workshop on Zagazig Engineering about robots and their role in industry

   On Thursday, June 15, 2017, the Faculty of Engineering, Zagazig University, organized a workshop on robots between truth and fiction and its role in industry in cooperation with the Office of Innovation and Technology Transfer (TICO) under the auspices of Dr. Khaled Abd El-Bary, University President and Dr. Alaa Atta, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, aiming to improve the students' innovative skills and qualify them to participate in local and international competitions and that In the hall video conference of a basic science building at the headquarters of the College.
 
    And Dr. Mahmoud Sattouhy said that the workshop was attended by lecturers representing companies operating in the field of robotics they are Eng. Salah Mari, Eng. Ahmed Sayed Aboud and Eng. Mohamed Abboud where the workshop dealt with two main axes. The first was titled "The Robots between Imagination and Reality", which included a historical introduction to robotics, Robots today and the future in this field are marketing companies robots. The second axis, entitled "Science of robots, your way to the world" and included a presentation of the importance of robotics in the world arena, and the most important international competitions, and the most important robotics competitions organized by Egypt and how to participate. In addition, the Egyptian teams participated in the international robotics competitions.
 
     He pointed out that the workshop was attended by the students of the University of the Child to provide them with innovative and innovative abilities to prepare them for the future, adding that the workshop was well received by all participants and the attendance of students and organizers. The students' comments were also positive about the workshop as they talked about how much they enjoyed learning new things.
 

   Supervisor of the Office                                               Media advisor  

          Dr. Aida Mohamed Said                                           Dr. Mohamed Awad       

 
 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
ورشة عمل بهندسة الزقازيق حول الروبوتات ودورها في الصناعة

     نظمت كلية الهندسة جامعة الزقازيق اليوم الخميس 15 يونيو 2017  ورشة عمل عن الروبوتات بين الحقيقة والخيال ودورها فى الصناعة بالتعاون مع مكتب الابتكار ونقل التكنولوجيا (TICO) بالجامعة تحت رعاية د. خالد عبدالباري رئيس الجامعة ود. علاء عطا عميد كلية الهندسة بهدف تحسين مهارات الطلاب الإبتكارية  وتأهيلهم للاشتراك في المسابقات المحلية والدولية وذلك بقاعة فيديو كونفرانس مبنى علوم اساسية بمقر الكلية
     وصرح د. محمود سطوحي أن ورشة العمل شارك فيها محاضرين يمثلون شركات تعمل في مجال الروبوت هم المهندس صلاح مرعي والمهندس أحمد السيد عبود والمهندس محمد عبود حيث تناولت الورشة محورين أساسين ، الأول بعنوان "الربوتات بين الخيال والواقع" تضمن مقدمة تاريخية عن علم الروبوتات وما وصل إليه علم الروبوتات اليوم و المستقبل  في هذا المجال وشركات تسويق الربوتات.  أما المحور الثاني بعنوان " علم الروبوتات طريقك للعالمية"  وتضمن عرضا لأهمية علم الروبوتات فى الساحة العالمية ، وأهم المسابقات العالمية، وأهم مسابقات الروبوتات التى تنظمها مصرو كيفية المشاركة فيها. كما تم عرض نماذج مشرفة للفرق المصرية المشاركةفى المسابقات العالمية للروبوتات.
        وأشار أن ورشة العمل شارك فيها طلاب جامعة الطفل لإكسابهم القدرات الابداعية والابتكارية المتطورة لإعدادهم من أجل المستقبل مضيفا أن الورشة لاقت استحسان الجميع حيث استمتع بها المشاركون والحضور من طلبة ومنظمين . كما كانت تعليقات الطلبة إيجابية حول ورشة العمل حيث تحدثوا عن مدى استمتاعهم في تعلم أشياء جديدة.
 
   المشرف على الإعلام                                                           المستشار الإعلامي
د.عايدة محمد سعيد                                                           د. محمد عوض​
 
 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة