Dr. Abd El Hakeem attends the graduation ceremony of the batch 32 of the Department of Information of Zagazig University


    Dr. Abd El Hakeem Nour El dine, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs, signed a protocol of cooperation between Zagazig University and Shahid Media Foundation in Kuwait, where 30 students From the first of the Department of Information ,Zagazig University will be hosted, with travel and accommodation expenses. He added that he is with his whole heart with the transformation of the Media Department into a Media College and a committee of specialized professors will be formed to discuss the subject.

    This came during the graduation ceremony of the batch 32 "A batch of martyr ِ Omnia Ghali" organized by the Department of Media under the auspices of Dr. Khalid Abd El-Bary, President of the University and in the presence of Dr. Abd El Hakeem Nour El dine, Vice President for Education and Students Affairs, Dr. Emad Mukhaimar, Dean of Faculty of Arts, Dr. Ibrahim Al-Musallami, Head of Media Department, Dr. Alaa Talaat, Supervisor of Press Projects, Dr. Sana Zordek, Supervisor of Radio Projects,And Dr. Wafa Salah, Supervisor of the projects of the Division of Public Relations and that in the university forums hall.

     Dr. Emad Mukhemer pointed to Dr. Abd El Hakeem provides the support and permanent support to the College and thanked all the professors of the department, stressing that turning the Media Department into a College represents a personal issue and he will do everything possible to achieve this dream.

    Dr. Ibrahim Al-Musallami expressed his pleasure to launch the name of student Omnia Ghali on Media Batch 32 and stressed that the supervisors of graduation projects have made an outstanding effort to bring these projects to light. 

    And I recommend the students with good word and abide by the standards of honor and preserve the values ​​of society and ethics and non-aligned to the gaps of racism to consolidate national unity

    During his speech, Dr. Mohammed Awad asked the attendees to stand up to a minute of mourning for the spirit of the martyr Omnia Ghali And welcomed to the Sponsor of this ceremony Dr. Abd El Hakeem Nour El dine, Vice President for Education and Student Affairs who is responsible for about 150 thousand students from solidarity and treatment camps and trips and mobile and all student activities at the university.

    He pointed out that the Department of Information is the fourth oldest department at the level of Egyptian universities where the study began in 1982 and was joined by 273 students,of whom hold information positions and the providers of talk show programs, and the incumbents of the functions of heads of information departments in Egyptian and Arab universities in addition to hundreds of Masters and PhD. Today we celebrate with Batch 32 and hope to speed up the process of transforming the Media Department into a Media College.


 

Supervisor of the Office                               Media advisor  

   Aida Said                                          Dr. Mohamed Awad

 

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
د. عبد الحكيم يشهد حفل تخريج الدفعة 32 لقسم الإعلام بجامعة الزقازيق

 

  أعلن د. عبد الحكيم نور الدين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب عن توقيع بروتوكول تعاون بين جامعة الزقازيق ومؤسسة الشاهد الاعلامية بالكويت حيث سيتم استضافة 30 طالب من أوائل قسم الاعلام جامعة الزقازيق مع تحمل مصاريف السفر والإقامة . وأضاف أنه قلبا وقالبا مع تحويل قسم الإعلام إلى كلية إعلام وسيتم تشكيل لجنة من الأساتذة المتخصصين لبحث الموضوع  .

جاء ذلك خلال حفل تخريج الدفعة 32 " دفعة الشهيدة أمنية غالى " الذي نظمه قسم الإعلام  تحت رعاية د. خالد عبدالباري رئيس الجامعة وبحضور د. عبد الحكيم نور الدين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب ود.عماد مخيمر عميد كلية الآداب ود.إبراهيم المسلمى رئيس قسم الإعلام ، ود.علاء طلعت المشرف علي مشروعات الصحافة ود.سناء زردق المشرف على مشروعات الإذاعة ، ود.وفاء صلاح المشرف على مشروعات شعبة العلاقات العامة  وذلك بقاعة المنتديات بالجامعة .
     وأشار د. عماد مخيمر إلى ان د. عبد الحكيم يقدم السند والدعم الدائم للكلية وشكر جميع اساتذة القسم مؤكدا أن تحويل قسم الاعلام إلى كلية يمثل قضية شخصية وسوف يبذل كل ما يستطيعه لتحقيق هذا الحلم .
      وأعرب د. ابراهيم المسلمى عن سعادته بإطلاق  اسم الطالبة امنية غالى على دفعة اعلام 32  وأكد على أن المشرفين على مشاريع التخرج بذلوا جهدا متميزا لخروج هذه المشروعات إلي النور .
وأوصي الطلاب بالكلمة الطيبة والإلتزام بمعايير الشرف والحفاظ على قيم المجتمع وآدابه وعدم  الانحياز الى الثغرات العنصرية لترسيخ الوحدة الوطنية
   
وخلال كلمته طلب د.محمد عوض من الحضور الوقوف دقيقة حداد على روح الشهيدة أمنية غالى ورحب براعى هذا الحفل د.عبد الحكيم نور الدين نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون التعليم والطلاب والمسئول عن حوالى 150 ألف طالب من تكافل وعلاج ومعسكرات ورحلات وجوالة وجميع الأنشطة الطلابية بالجامعة .
 
   وأشار إلى أن قسم الإعلام هو رابع أقدم قسم على مستوى الجامعات  المصرية حيث بدأت الدراسة به  عام 1982 والتحق به 273 طالب وطالبة منهم من تقلد مناصب إعلامية ومقدمي برامج توك شو ، وشاغلي وظائف رؤساء أقسام الإعلام بجامعات مصرية وعربية  بالإضافة إلى المئات من حملة الماجستير والدكتوراه. واليوم نحتفل بالدفعة رقم 32 ونأمل الإسراع بالإجراءات لتحويل قسم الإعلام الى كلية إعلام  .
 
 
   المشرف على الإعلام                                                           المستشار الإعلامي
      عايدة سعيد                                                                    د. محمد عوض​


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة