A convoy of veterinary and awareness of Zagazige University at Mitt Rabia, Bilbes Center

     Within the activities of the fourteenth festival environment for villages and centers of Sharkia province, which was launched by Zagazig University under the auspices of  Dr. Khaled Abd El-Bary, Rector environmental service sector organized veterinary medical convoy and a new awareness of the village of Mitt Rabia at Bilbes center with the participation of professors and consultants in various disciplines from the faculties of Veterinary Medicine, Science , Technology, the quality of education and nursing.
 
     And his participation in the activities of the convoy Dr. Ahmed Beheiry , Vice Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine for Environmental Affairs, said that in terms of the college is keen on the development of livestock and poultry at governate and reduce the spread of FMD disease , the medical team of the college  and Dr.Lamah Abdel Samie ,Veterinary hospital director to disclose on animals and awareness of the seriousness of the disease and how to prevent through seminars and workshops for educators and farm owners in the village.
 
     And Dr. Gamal Annan , Vice Dean of Faculty of Science has to raise awareness about ways to benefit from rice straw and the optimal use of water and how to grow mushrooms and investment of Animal Resources and Fisheries and analysis of samples of fresh water in the village.
 
     And Faculty members by the Faculty of Specific Education also participated , headed by Dr. Akmal Gaballah to organize workshops and training sessions for village girls and students of schools in handicrafts and embroidery, small industries and glass painting and industry Women's accessories and work placemats  as well as holding seminars and training courses in first aid and the fight against addiction, drugs, poisons and how to treat burns and the treatment of fractures. .. and healthy nutrition and good  healthy for children presented by the professors of the College of Nursing and his assistants
 
 
 

 Supervisor of the Office                           Media advisor  

                            Aida Said                                        Dr. Mohamed Awad                     

 
 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
قافلة بيطرية وتوعوية لجامعة الزقازيق بميت ربيعة مركز بلبيس

ضمن فعاليات مهرجان البيئة الرابع عشر بقرى ومراكز محافظة الشرقية الذى أطلقته جامعة الزقازيق تحت رعاية د. خالد عبد البارى رئيس الجامعة نظم قطاع خدمة البيئة قافلة طبية بيطرية وتوعوية جديدة لقرية ميت ربيعة مركز بلبيس بمشاركة أساتذة واستشاريين بمختلف التخصصات من كليات الطب البيطرى والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والتربية النوعية والتمريض .
وعن مشاركته فى فعاليات القافلة قال  د. أحمد بحيرى وكيل كلية الطب البيطرى لشئون البيئة أنه من منطلق حرص الكلية على تنمية الثروة الحيوانية والداجنة بالمحافظة وللحد من انتشار مرض الحمى القلاعية قام فريق الكلية الطبى ود. لماح عبد السميع مدير المستشفى البيطرى  بالكشف على الحيوانات والتوعية بخطورة المرض وكيفية الوقاية خلال ندوات وورش عمل للمربين وأصحاب المزارع بالقرية .
  وقام د. جمال عنان وكيل كلية العلوم بالتوعية عن طرق الاستفادة من قش الأرزوالاستخدام الأمثل للمياه وكيفية زراعة عش الغراب واستثمار الثروة الحيوانية والسمكية وتحليل لعينات من المياه العذبة بالقرية.
كما شارك أعضاء هيئة التدريس بكلية التربية النوعية برئاسة د. أكمل جاب الله بتنظيم ورش عمل ودورات تدريبية لفتيات القرية وطلاب المدارس في المشغولات اليدوية والتطريز والصناعات الصغيرة والرسم على الزجاج و صناعة اكسسوارات نسائية و عمل المفارش إلى جانب عقد ندوات و دورات تدريبية في الإسعافات اﻻولية ومكافحة الإدمان والمخدرات والسموم وكيفية معالجة الحروق وعﻻج الكسور. ..والتغذية السليمة و الصحية للطفل قدمها أساتذة كلية التمريض ومعاونيه
 
 
 
المشرف على المركز                                            المستشار الإعلامى
عايدة سعيد                                                      د.محمد عوض
 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة