Dr. Mohammed Iraq: Science Zagazig is locomotive of University for International publication

        Dr. Mohammed Iraqi, Dean of the Faculty of Science, Zagazig University announced that the Faculty of Science, is the first ever in the international publishing at the level of university colleges, and this is not new to the Faculty of Science it is locomotive of University for publication International, stressing that we will continue our march towards the international publication of scientific for our research and, God willing, we are going for accreditation quality soon with support and encouragement of Dr. Khaled Abd El-Bary, head of the university.
 
         This came during the opening of the second meeting of the Strategic Planning held by the Strategic Planning Unit within the activities for the implementation of the Strategic Plan of the University and in the presence of a large number of faculty members and students and  staff , and concluded with an open dialogue with students and graduates about their requirements to raise their scientific and practical so that they are able to meet the requirements of the labor market .
 
     For his part, Dr. Mohammad Sharif, Vice Dean for Graduate Studies pointed to the importance of scientific research that published internationally in raising college and university arrangement, locally, regionally and internationally.
 
    During his lecture during the meeting, Dr. Abdul Latif Al Murr, Director of the Strategic Planning Unit stressed on the importance of compatibility between the college and its functions and objectives of the strategic and vision with the university's vision and strategic objectives, explaining the great importance of the publication of scientific research with the need to choose international scientific journals that have high-impact " impact factor" And the importance of the development of  Web sites of college and university.
 
     And Dr. Murr called on each member of the faculty members to ensuring to documenting its activities and scientific research on his page of faculty.
 
      And Dr. Mohsen Zare, Unit Director of planning college also speaking during the meeting,  for key features of the college plan.
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Supervisor of the Office                           Media advisor  

                           Aida Said                                        Dr. Mohamed Awad                    

 
 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
د. محمد العراقي : علوم الزقازيق قاطرة الجامعة للنشر الدولى

أعلن د. محمد العراقي عميد كلية العلوم جامعة الزقازيق أن كلية العلوم هي دائما الأولي في النشر الدولي علي مستوي كليات الجامعة وهذا ليس بالجديد علي كلية العلوم فهي قاطرة الجامعة للنشر الدولى مؤكدا أننا سنواصل مسيرتنا نحو النشر الدولى لأبحاثنا العلمية وإن شاء الله نحو في طريقنا للحصول على الاعتماد الجودة قريبا بدعم وتشجيع د. خالد عبد الباري رئيس الجامعة.
    جاء ذلك خلال افتتاح اللقاء الثانى للتخطيط الاستراتيجى الذي عقدته وحدة التخطيط الإستراتيجي ضمن أنشطتها لتنفيذ الخطة الإستراتيجية للجامعة وذلك بحضور عدد كبير من أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب والعاملين ، واختتم بحوار مفتوح مع الطلبة والخريجين حول متطلباتهم لرفع مستواهم العلمى والعملى حتى يصبحوا قادرين على الوفاء بمتطلبات سوق العمل.
          ومن جهته أشار د. محمد شريف وكيل الكلية للدراسات العليا إلى أهمية البحوث العلمية المنشورة دوليا فى رفع ترتيب الكلية والجامعة محليا وعربيا ودوليا .
    وخلال محاضرته خلال اللقاء ، أكد د. عبد اللطيف المر مدير وحدة التخطيط الإستراتيجي علي أهمية التوافق بين رؤية الكلية ومهامها وأهدافها الاستراتيجية مع رؤية الجامعة وأهدافها الاستراتيجية موضحا الأهمية الكبرى للنشر العلمى مع ضرورة اختيار المجلات العلمية الدوليه ذات التاثير المرتفع impact factor
وأهمية تطوير مواقع الانترنت الخاصة بالكلية والجامعة .
     و طالب د. المر كل عضو من أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالحرص علي على توثيق أنشطته وأبحاثه العلمية على صفحته الخاصة بالكلية.
      كما تحدث خلال اللقاء د. محسن زارع مدير وحدة التخطيط بالكلية عن الملامح الرئيسية لخطة الكلية.
 
 
 
 
 
             المشرف على المركز                                            المستشار الإعلامى
 
               عايدة سعيد                                                      د.محمد عوض​
 
 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة