Resolutions of zagazig university Council session no. (436) held on 30.10.2012

Appointments and granting scientific degrees in various faculties
· December 29, the beginning of the first semester exams.
· Raise production incentive 200% for those who are being assigned to work at the university and hospitals.
· 200 pounds instead of extraordinary efforts of all employees.
· 200 pounds on the occasion of Eid al-Adha.
· Reward the faculty members and their assistants at the university for publishing in international scientific journals.
· Award for the best scientific case of faculty members
· Research capacities and capabilities in the new center for bio-informatics and genomic at the university.
· Treatment
- Accepting gifts donations


Appointments
And approved by the University Council in its session last headed d. Mohammed Abdel Aal university president on the appointment of four professors and four assistant professors and ten teachers and teacher of medicine, veterinary and seven teachers and engineering teacher and information computers and two teachers in science and assistant professor and two teachers in agriculture.
At the same meeting the Board approved the granting of scientific function professor of professors assistants and scientific title of assistant professor for four teachers in medicine and scientific title of one professor to associate professor veterinary and giving scientific title for a job an assistant professor for four teachers in science, has also been awarded the title of scientific function professor to associate professor physical education girls and grants scientific title of the post professor assistant professor morality and scientific title for the post of assistant professor of teacher morality and scientific title for the post of assistant professor of teacher rights.
Degrees were awarded during the three months
Colleges Degrees
Masters Doctorate
1 Agriculture 12 7
2 Trade 4 -
3 Veterinary Medicine 17 7
4 5 19 Medicine
5 7 4 Sciences
Pharmacy 4 1 6
Education 6 3 7
Arts 10 4 8
9 Engineering 4 -
Rights 10 - 3
11 Physical Education Boys 7 2
12 Physical Education Girls 9 3
13 Nursing 2 -
14 Higher Institute of civilizations 2 -
15 Asian Institute 2 4
16 Computer and Information 2 -
Total 93 57



December 29, beginning the first semester exams
Council approved the university Bgelsth recent proposal by the Board Education and Student Affairs Ali applying Council resolution of the Supreme Council of Universities on the identification exams chapters and vacation half tattoo breeze According to this map time where the end of the study for the first semester is Thursday 12/27/2012 and begin exams of the first semester from Saturday 29/12/2012 to Thursday 24/01/2013.
The holiday will start half of the school year as of Saturday, 01/26/2013, and will continue until 07.02.2013 to resume the study of the second semester as of Saturday, 02/09/2013
As you start the Easter holiday Aattabaramen Saturday 04/05/2013 to Thursday 10/05/2013 This will be the end of the study the second semester from Thursday 23/05/2013 and begin the second semester exams on Saturday, 25 - 5 - 2013 and will continue until Thursday 13/06/2013.

Raise the incentive for production by 200% being assigned to work at the university and hospitals
At the same meeting the Board approved chaired a. Dr. Mohamed Abdel Aal university president to lift the barrier output by 200% of the base salary of the seconded from other destinations to work the university and hospitals, similar to workers recruited Ali degrees permanent and achieve the principle of social justice and alleviating the suffering of their shoulders.

LE 200 instead of extraordinary efforts of all employees
And approved by the University Council headed by Dr.. Mohammed Abdel Al, the university president Ali exchange $ 200 LE instead of extraordinary efforts in working hours for all employees jobs cadre year university "education department - university hospitals," and across all grades and monthly basis, and that a deduction from sources of self-financing, as of 01/12/2012.

LE 200 for all employees on the occasion of Eid Al-Adha
Contoured University Council Bgelsth recent approval d. Mohammed Abdel Aal University President Ali giving workers cadre year appointed Ali degrees permanent and well appointed reward comprehensive two seasons and seconded to work the university and working units aiding and working within the university (security university - and liaison offices - military education) reward 200 LE occasion Eid al-Adha.

Reward faculty members and their assistants at the university
For publication in scientific journals World
At the same meeting last and approved by the Council under the chairmanship of Dr.. Mohammed Abdel Al, head of the university to accept the research published in 2012 from the period 11.01.2012 to 31.03.2013 and reward faculty members and their assistants for their publication in international scientific journals and publishing regardless incentive for them to be progress to postgraduate sector research and copying original research after the entire published in Scientific Journals explaining Publishing Year and volume number and page numbers do not accept the proofs of publication, as required to be registered Zagazig University name clearly and within the main body of the advanced search for arbitration.

Award for the best scientific case for faculty members
Council approved the university Bgelsth recent proposal sector Graduate Studies and Research to enrich the scientific life and motivate faculty members to engage in quality system by selecting a reward for the best bag scientific faculty members in all the university faculties and the sector graduate after placing standards and requirements and determine the value of financial reward.

A new center of excellence for Bioinformatics and genomic university
At the same meeting the Board approved the establishment of the Egyptian Center for Informatics vital and genomic Faculty of Agriculture, as centers of excellence the university, where the center create a database of faculty members and their assistants interested in the bioinformatics and genomics is the capacity and potential research and make proposals research projects on a close relationship in the field of bioinformatics and genomics, Besides, the center organized communication and connectivity between envoys in scientific missions or scientific missions in the same specialty and the proposed center is funded this center through Sector Committee SCU, UNESCO and the project TEMPUS EU's project 7fp Union (EU) and the draft AU vital information and projects STDF.
The center aims to discover and develop the results of biological weapons in different areas and the discovery and development of treatments effective and economical for diseases endemic, especially liver disease epidemiology and cancer and lay the foundation to build a scientific infrastructure for scientific research directed to solve the problems possible list and lay the groundwork for a generation of researchers and graduate students with research skills and advanced technology

Treatment
At the same meeting and approved by the Council under the chairmanship of Dr.. Mohammed Abdel Aal University President Ali exchange amount of sixteen thousand and twelve pounds value for the university of the cost of treating a third year university students at the Faculty of Engineering and an opponent of medical services fund for students.
And extract a check in the amount of sixteen thousand five hundred and seventy-four pounds in the name of management treatment with university hospitals pay in settlement of bills for the month of July 2012 as one of the university students at the Faculty of Commerce and an opponent of the fund student services for students.
The Council also approved the extracted a check in the amount of six thousand pounds as Mansoura University Hospitals under the account of the treatment of one university students at the Faculty of Engineering and an opponent of the fund student services for students.
The Council agreed to extract a check in the amount of twenty-one thousand seven hundred pounds as company Ibn Sina Farm value of the number seven cans of Exjade 500 mg extract a check for $ six thousand pounds, two hundred and forty pounds in the name of a company Aajbashn Varmx to supply the 12 pack Firoprox 500 mg syrup as it sole distributor for this property necessary for the treatment of one of the university students at the Faculty of Commerce.
Accept gifts and donations
Council approved the university Bgelsth recent chaired by Dr.. Mohammed Abdel Aal university president to accept the donation of the d. Mohammed Fathi Saad professor emeritus, Department of Histology, Faculty of Medicine, which is a number 10 computers brand Del estimated worth ten thousand pounds in order to strengthen the draft lab default department.
At the same meeting the Council agreed to accept the donation from a member of the faculty quality education, which is a 133 Rob graduated and 133 Cap worth 1460 fourteen thousand and six hundred and thirty pounds in preparation for the graduates of the College of Education ceremony quality first this year

 


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأخبار > تفاصيل الخبر
قرارات مجلس جامعةالزقازيق الجلسةرقم(436)المنعقدة بتاريخ 30/10/2012
26/09/2015

· تعيينات ومنح درجات علمية بمختلف كليات الجامعة .
· 29 ديسمير بداية امتحانات الفصل الدراسي الأول.
· رفع حافز الانتاج 200% للمنتدبين للعمل بالجامعة ومستشفياتها .
· 200 جنية بدل جهود غير عادية لجميع العاملين .
· 200 جنية بمناسبة عيد الاضحي .
· مكافأة اعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم بالجامعة للنشر في الدوريات العلمية العالمية .
· مكافأة لافضل حقيبة علمية لاعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة
· القدرات والامكانيات البحثية في مركز جديد للمعلوماتية الحيوية والجينومية بالجامعة .
· العلاج
· قبول هدايا وتبرعا ت
 
تعيينات
وافق مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الأخيرة برئاسة د .محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي تعيين أربع اساتذة واربع اساتذة مساعدين وعشرة مدرسين بالطب ومدرس بالطب البيطري وسبعة مدرسين بالهندسة ومدرس بالحاسبات والمعلومات ومدرسان بالعلوم واستاذ مساعد ومدرسان بالزراعة .
وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي منح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ لاستاذان مساعدان واللقب العلمي لاستاذ مساعد لاربع مدرسين بالطب واللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ لاستاذ مساعد بالطب البيطري ومنح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ مساعد لاربع مدرسين بالعلوم ، كما تم منح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ لاستاذة مساعدة بالتربية الرياضية بنات ومنح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ لاستاذ مساعد بالاداب واللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ مساعد لمدرس بالاداب واللقب العلمي لوظيفة استاذ مساعد لمدرس بالحقوق .
درجات علمية تم منحها خلال ثلاث شهور
م
الكليات
الدرجات العلمية
ماجستير
دكتوراه
1
الزراعة
12
7
2
التجارة
4
-
3
الطب البيطري
17
7
4
الطب
5
19
5
العلوم
7
4
6
الصيدلة
4
1
7
التربية
6
3
8
الآداب
10
4
9
الهندسة
4
-
10
الحقوق
-
3
11
التربية الرياضية بنين
7
2
12
التربية الرياضية بنات
9
3
13
التمريض
2
-
14
المعهد العالي للحضارات
2
-
15
المعهد الاسيوي
2
4
16
الحاسبات والمعلومات
2
-
 
الاجمالي
93
57
 
 
29 ديسمبر بداية امتحانات الفصل الدراسي الاول
وافق مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الاخيرة علي اقتراح مجلس شئون التعليم والطلاب علي تطبيق قرار المجلس المجلس الاعلي للجامعات بشأن تحديد امتحانات الفصلين واجازة نصف العام وشم النسيم طبقا لهذه الخريطة الزمنية حيث تكون نهاية الدراسة للفصل الدراسي الاول هو الخميس 27-12-2012 وتبدأ أمتحانات الفصل الدراسي الأول اعتبارا من يوم السبت 29-12-2012 وحتي الخميس 24-1-2013 .
وسوف تبدأ أجازة نصف العام الدارسي اعتبارأ من السبت الموافق 26-1-2013 وتستمر حتي7-2-2013 علي ان تستأنف الدراسة للفصل الدراسي الثاني اعتبارا من السبت الموافق 9-2-2013
كما تبدا أجازة شم النسيم اعتبارامن السبت 4-5-2013 حتي الخميس 10-5-2013 هذا وسوف تكون نهاية الدراسة بالفصل الدراسي الثاني اعتبارا من الخميس23-5-2013 وتبدأ امتحانات الفصل الدراسي الثاني يوم السبت الموافق 25- 5- 2013 وتستمر حتي الخميس 13-6-2013 .
 
رفع حافز الانتاج بواقع 200% للمنتدبين للعمل بالجامعة ومستشفياتها
وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس برئاسة أ.د محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي رفع حاجز الانتاج بواقع 200% من المرتب الاساسي للمنتدبين من جهات اخري للعمل بالجامعة ومستشفياتها اسوة بالعاملين المعينين علي درجات دائمة وتحقيقا لمبدا العدالة الاجتماعية ورفع المعاناة عن كاهلهم.
 
200 جنية بدل جهود غير عادية لجميع العاملين
وافق مجلس الجامعة برئاسة د . محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي صرف مبلغ 200 جنية بدل جهود غير عادية في مواعيد العمل الرسمية لجميع العاملين بوظائف الكادر العام بالجامعة "قسم التعليم - المستشفيات الجامعية " ،و علي مستوي كافة الدرجات الوظيفية وبصفة شهرية ، وذلك خصما من مصادر التمويل الذاتي ، اعتبارا من 1-12-2012 .
 
200 جنية لجميع العاملين بمناسبة عيد الاضحي المبارك
احيط مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الاخيرة بموافقة د.محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي منح العاملين بالكادر العام المعينين علي درجات دائمة وكذا المعينين بمكأفأة شاملة موسمين ومنتدبين للعمل بالجامعة والعاملين بالوحدات المعاونة ويعملون داخل الجامعة ( الامن الجامعي - ومكاتب الاتصال - التربية العسكرية) مكأفأة 200 جنية بمناسبة عيد الاضحي المبارك .
 
مكافأة اعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم بالجامعة
للنشر في الدوريات العلمية العالمية
وبنفس الجلسة الأخيرة وافق المجلس برئاسة د . محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي قبول الابحاث المنشورة لعام 2012 اعتبارأ من الفترة 1-11-2012 حتي 31-3-2013 ومكأفأة اعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم لقيامهم بالنشر في الدوريات العلمية العالمية وذلك بصرف حافز النشر لهم علي ان يتم التقدم لقطاع الدراسات العليا والبحوث بالنسخ الاصلية من الابحاث بعد كامل نشرها بالمجلات العلمية موضحا عليها سنة النشر ورقم المجلد وارقام الصفحات ولا تقبل بروفات النشر، كما يشترط ان يكون اسم جامعة الزقازيق مسجل بوضوح وضمن المتن الرئيسي للبحث المتقدم للتحكيم .
 
مكافأة لافضل حقيبة علمية لاعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة
وافق مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الاخيرة علي اقتراح قطاع الدراسات العليا والبحوث لاثراء الحياة العلمية وتحفيز اعضاء هيئة التدريس من اجل الانخراط في منظومة الجودة وذلك بتحديد مكافأة لافضل حقيبة علمية لاعضاء هيئة التدريس بكافة كليات الجامعة ويقوم قطاع الدراسات العليا بعد ذلك بوضع المعايير والمتطلبات وتحديد قيمة المكافأة المالية .
 
مركز تميز جديد للمعلوماتية الحيوية والجينومية بالجامعة
وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي انشاء المركز المصري للمعلوماتية الحيوية والجينومية بكلية الزراعة كإحد مراكز التميز بالجامعة ، حيث يقوم المركز بإنشاء قاعدة بيانات خاصة بإعضاء هيئة التدريس ومعاونيهم المهتمين بمجال المعلوماتية الحيوية والجينومية وهي القدرات والامكانيات البحثية وتقديم اقتراحات بمشروعات بحثية علي علاقة وثيقة بمجال المعلوماتية الحيوية والجينومية ، بالاضافة الي قيام المركز بتنظيم الاتصال والربط بين المبعوثين في بعثات علمية او مهمات علمية في ذات التخصص والمركز المقترح ويتم تمويل هذا المركز من خلال لجنة القطاع بالمجلس الاعلي للجامعات واليونسكو ومشروع تمبس بالاتحاد الاوربي ومشروع 7fp بالاتحاد الاوربي ومشروع الاتحاد الافريقي للمعلومات الحيوية ومشاريع STDF .
ويهدف المركز الي اكتشاف وتطوير نتائج بيولوجية في المجالات المختلفة واكتشاف وتطوير علاجات فعالة واقتصادية للامراض المتوطنة وخصوصا امراض الكبد الوبائي والسرطان ووضع اسس لبناء بنية علمية تحتية لبحث علمي موجه لحل مشكلات قائمة محتملة ووضع الاساس لجيل من الباحثين وطلاب الدراسات العليا ذوي مهارات بحثية وتقنية متقدمة
 
علاج
وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس برئاسة د .محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي صرف مبلغ ستة عشر الف واثني عشر جنيها قيمة ما يخص الجامعة من تكاليف علاج أحد طلاب الجامعة بالفرقة الثالثة بكلية الهندسة وذلك خصما من صندوق الخدمات الطبية للطلاب.
واستخراج شيك بمبلغ ستة عشر الفاً وخمسمائة واربعة وسبعون جنيها بإسم إدارة علاج بأجر بمستشفيات الجامعة سدادا للفواتير عن شهر يوليه 2012 باسم أحد طلاب الجامعة بكلية التجارة وذلك خصما من صندوق الخدمات الطلابية للطلاب .
كما وافق المجلس علي استخرج شيك بمبلغ ستة الاف جنيها باسم مستشفيات جامعة المنصورة تحت حساب علاج احد طلاب الجامعة بكلية الهندسة وذلك خصما من صندوق الخدمات الطلابية للطلاب .
ووافق المجلس علي استخراج شيك بمبلغ واحد وعشرون الف وسبعمائة جنيها باسم شركة ابن سيناء فارم قيمة عدد سبعة علب من اكسجيد 500 مجم واستخراج شيك بمبلغ ستة الاف جنية ومائتان واربعون جنيها بإسم شركة إيجبشن فارمكس لتوريد عدد 12علبة فيروبروكس 500 مجم شراب حيث انه الموزع الوحيد لهذا العقار اللازم لعلاج احدي طالبات الجامعة بكلية التجارة .
قبول هدايا وتبرعات
وافق مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الاخيرة برئاسة د .محمد عبد العال رئيس الجامعة علي قبول التبرع المقدم من د .محمد فتحي سعد الاستاذ المتفرغ بقسم الهستولوجيا بكلية الطب وهو عبارة عن عدد 10اجهزة كمبيوتر ماركة دل وتقدر قيمتهم عشرة الاف جنيها وذلك لتدعيم مشروع المعمل الافتراضي بالقسم .
وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي قبول التبرع المقدم من احد اعضاء هيئة التدريس بالتربية النوعية وهو عبارة عن 133 روب تخرج و133 كاب قيمتهم 1460 اربعة عشر الف وستمائة وثلاثون جنيها وذلك استعدادا لحفل خريجي كلية التربية النوعية الاول هذا العام
 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة