Strategic planning beginning of the development of hospitals, provided the actual application
الفترة من: 7/10/2016   إلــي: 7/11/2016

In a seminar held under the auspices of the Faculty of Medicine Prof. Khaled Abdel Bari
Murr: Strategic planning the beginning of the development of hospitals, provided the actual application

- Strategic planning is important hub for the development of universities in general and university hospitals in particular, as it can not raise the hospitals efficiently without a valid and clear objectives of strategic plans can be implemented on the ground so as to push the actual medical services, and not just for academic accreditation, that's what d told him. Abdul Latif Al-Murr, professor of public health at the Faculty of Medicine and director of the Strategic Planning Unit and the university during the seminar hosted by the Faculty of Medicine and the Quality Assurance Unit at the hospital Gamaybantrz scientific faculty, under the auspices of HE Rector Prof. guarantee Khaled Abdul Bari.
- Opened the symposium Prof. Ashraf Saber and Vice Dean for Tlbhmmthela to the faculty dean Prof. Yahya Zakaria, where he welcomed the participants and stressed the importance of planning and support of the university administration and full faculty to him and their support for quality, and pointed to the importance of repetition of such seminars in all departments to establish quality faculty .ouhdhar concepts symposium large gathering of heads of departments, professors and faculty members at the opening of the hospital events for accreditation.
- Then introduced Prof. Mahmoud Sagsaqh Director of Quality Assurance Unit outlined the steps the recognition program and explaining the importance of cooperation in order to get it, even occupy Medicine Zagazig position they deserve within the faculties of medicine in Egypt and the region.
- For his part, Dr. Almerfy his lecture pointed out that strategic planning is self-evident can not university hospitals that make their way or achieve its goals or develop without it. But this plan loses its actual importance and its luster because of the wide gap between the Mission and Vision, planning and the application on the ground, which is common, alas, where some statistics show that the proportions of the strategic plans of the failure of up to 90% of Aalmassat and universities in the United States itself, what developing countries alone !!.
- And warned Murr from becoming accreditation or put Alastratejayh plans for hospitals process is just an end in itself, or as it is called by many "Tstefa Securities", and therefore there must be a suitable and the existence of an administrative system that helps to transform the vision and strategic tasks from the top of the administrative hierarchy operational plans in hospitals to executive levels in various units and departments and college Almsctvy.
- And it explained elasticity can be used Balanced Scorecard Balanced Scorecard, BSC as management, evaluation and follow-up at the same time. Due to the severe Ohmtha Dr. Murr he has promised to allocate a special seminar describes how to configure the card and financial components, and operational and management as well as the need to take the interests of, the views of patients and customers when developing plans.
- At the end of the seminar Sagsaqh Almraly and answered questions from the audience about the importance of seeing the college and hospitals and message and the need they meet our vision and mission of the university, and at the behest of the audience has Aadalmr repeating such seminars in various faculties and departments that request it.

Dr.. Abdullatif Murr
            
Professor of Public Health, Faculty of Medicine


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأجندة > تفاصيل الاجندة
التخطيط الإستراتيجى بداية تطوير المستشفيات بشرط التطبيق الفعلى
الفترة من: 7/10/2016   إلــي: 7/11/2016

فى ندوة أقامتها كلية الطب برعاية أ.د. خالد عبدالبارى 

المر: التخطيط  الإستراتيجى بداية تطوير المستشفيات بشرط التطبيق الفعلى

 

-         التخطيط الإستراتيجى محور مهم لتطوير الجامعات  بصفة عامة و المستشفيات الجامعية بصفة خاصة ، كما أنه لا يمكن رفع كفاءة المستشفيات بدون  خطط صحيحة و أهداف استراتيجية واضحة يمكن تنفيذها على ارض الواقع بهدف الإرتقاء الفعلى بالخدمات الطبية  ، و ليس فقط  للحصول على الإعتماد الأكاديمى  ، هذا ما صرح به د. عبد اللطيف المر استاذ الصحة العامة بكلية الطب ومدير وحدة التخطيط الإستراتيجى بالجامعة  خلال الندوة التى أقامتها  كلية الطب البشرى ووحدة ضمان الجودة بالمستشفي الجامعىبالمركز العلمى بالكلية  ، برعاية معالى رئيس الجامعة أ.د. خالد عبدالبارى .

-         افتتح الندوة أ.د. أشرف صابر وكيل الكلية لشؤون الطلبةممثلا لعميد الكلية أ.د. يحيى زكريا، حيث رحب  بالحضور وشدد على اهمية التخطيط ودعم إدارة الجامعة والكلية التام له و مساندتهما للحصول على الجودة  ، واشار الى أهمية تكرار مثل هذه الندوات فى جميع الأقسام لترسيخ مفاهيم الجودة بالكلية .وحضر الندوة جمع غفير من رؤساء الأقسام والاساتذة  و أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالكلية فى افتتاح فعاليات المستشفى للحصول على الإعتماد.

-         ثم  قدم  أ.د. محمود سقساقة مدير وحدة ضمان الجودة عرضا موجزا لخطوات برنامج الإعتراف  وموضحا أهمية تكاتف الجميع من أجل الحصول عليه ، حتى تتبوأ طب الزقازيق مكانتها التى تليق بها بين كليات الطب فى مصر والمنطقة.

-         ومن جهته أشار الدكتور المرفى محاضرته إلى أن التخطيط الإستراتيجى أمر بديهى لا يمكن للمستشفيات الجامعية ان تشق طريقها أو تحقق أهدافها أو تتطور بدونه . ولكن يفقد هذا التخطيط  أهميته الفعلية و بريقه بسبب الفجوة الواسعة بين الرؤية و الرسالة والتخطيط و بين التطبيق على أرض الواقع ، وهو أمر شائع وللأسف الشديد  حيث تشير بعض الإحصاءات إلى أن نسب فشل الخطط الإستراتيجية قد تصل الى 90 % من االمؤسسات والجامعات فى أمريكا نفسها فما بالك بالدول النامية!!.

-         و حذر المر  من أن تصبح   عملية الإعتماد أو وضع  الخطط الإستراتيجيىة للمستشفيات مجرد هدفا فى حد ذاته أو كما يطلق عليه الكثيرون "تستيفا للأوراق" ، ولذلك لابد من وضع خطط تنفيذية مناسبة ووجود نظام إدارى يساعد على  تحويل الرؤية و المهام الإستراتيجية  من قمة الهرم الإدارى فى المستشفيات الى المستويات التنفيذية فى مختلف الوحدات والأقسام بالكلية والمسشتفى .

-         و أوضح المرأنه يمكن استخدام بطاقة الأداء المتوازن Balanced Scorecard, BSC كوسيلة إدارة وتقييم ومتابعة فى نفس الوقت . ونظرا لأهمتها الشديدة فقد وعد الدكتور المر بتخصيص ندوة خاصة توضح كيفية تكوين البطاقة ومكوناتها المالية و التشغيلية  والإدارية وكذلك ضرورة أخذ مصالح , اراء المرضى والعملاء عند وضع الخطط .

-         وفى نهاية الندوة أجاب سقساقة و المرعلى أسئلة الحضور حول أهمية رؤية ورسالة الكلية والمستشفيات وضرورة توافقهما مع رؤية ورسالة الجامعة ، وبناء على رغبة الحضور فقد وعدالمر بتكرار مثل هذه الندوات فى مختلف الكليات والأقسام التى تطلب ذلك.

 

د. عبداللطيف المر

استاذ الصحة العامة بكلية الطب

 

 

 


 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة