Council resolutions University of Zagazig meeting No. (442) held on 30/4/201
الفترة من: 5/7/2013  

Under the chairmanship of Prof. Dr. Mohamed Abdel Aal
Rector

 


• City medical education .. Largest project of the University of Zagazig in Tenth of Ramadan
• Grant (811) degree during the first quarter of 2013
• Protocol scientific and cultural cooperation between the University of Zagazig University nautical Sudan
• a protocol of cooperation between Zagazig University Hospitals and a software development center and Biomedical Engineering engineering Cairo
• Amendments to Regulation community service center
• New Appointments

 

City medical education
Largest project of the University of Zagazig in Tenth of Ramadan
Approved by the University Council minutes last number (442) held on 04/30/2013, headed by Dr.. Mohammed Abdel Aal, head of the university to amend the former site allocated to the University of Zagazig كمنفعة General in Tenth of Ramadan to be a city of knowledge northwest Tenth of Ramadan City area of ​​380 acres, according to the scheme Alastregi of the city.
The new site will be allocated for the establishment of new colleges and build a city medical education be the biggest project of the University in the coming period to lead Premium Services for Eastern Province and East Delta provinces.
Grant (811) degree during the first quarter of 2013
At the same meeting, the Council of the university (811) eight hundred and eleven degree colleges of the university in various disciplines during the last quarter (January - February - March) of 2013, has been approved (624) six hundred and twenty-four degrees Postgraduate Diploma, and (115 ) one hundred and fifteen master's degree, and (72) Seventy-two Ph.D. degree.
Protocol scientific and cultural cooperation between the University of Zagazig
And naval University in Sudan
The Council agreed on a proposed protocol scientific and cultural cooperation between the University of Zagazig and naval University in Sudan.
Protocol of cooperation between Zagazig University Hospitals
And a software development center and Biomedical Engineering engineering Cairo
The Council agreed on the work of a cooperation protocol between Zagazig University Hospitals and a software development center and Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Cairo hospital due to start in the construction of a hospital emergency in order to follow-up and review designs to keep pace with global hospitals. According to the Protocol, the Center reviewed the designs Hospital new emergency and propose the final picture of the project, and review of medical devices Palmstviac and develop plans (maintenance, replacement and renewal), and review the optimal exploitation of spaces and spaces in hospitals and redistribution based on rules of the hospital world, as well as cooperation with hospitals in the areas related to the work center when needed.
Amendments to Regulation community service center
The Council agreed to make some amendments to Regulation Center for Community Service and Environmental Development, which includes named the center and its objectives and the Board of Directors to be named the new "Center for Community Service and Environmental Development," and aims to strengthen the link between the university and the community through the implementation of programs and a variety of activities in partnership with the parties to various community for the advancement of society and the development of a tissue environment in Eastern province.
  
The Council also approved the amendment of Article (3) for the formation of the Governing Council in to ائحتي the center of Arabic Language and Literature and the International Centre for the French language and civilization at the Faculty of Arts.
New Appointments
       
The Board approved the appointment of five professors, professors, Faculty of Medicine and Professor of each of the Faculty of Pharmacy and the Faculty of Computing and Information Science, and the appointment of four assistant professors, professors, Faculty of Medicine and a professor of both the College of Veterinary Medicine and Faculty of Science, and the appointment of nineteen teacher; seven, Faculty of Medicine, four, Faculty of Medicine veterinarian, and two each from the Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Specific Education, Faculty of Physical Education Boys.
At the same meeting the Board agreed to grant the scientific title of one professor for four; three Faculty of Medicine and one Faculty of Education, girls, and the granting of scientific title for the post of Assistant Professor of the number twenty-three; eighteen Faculty of Medicine and two Faculty of Science, and one each from the Faculty of Engineering, Agriculture and Physical Education School.
    
The Council also approved the upgrade assistant professor at the Faculty of Science and upgrade assistant professor at the Faculty of Agriculture.


All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014

انت هنا الان: Skip Navigation Linksالرئيسية > الأجندة > تفاصيل الاجندة
قرارات مجلس جامعة الزقازيق الجلسة رقم (442)المنعقدة بتاريخ30 /4/2013 بتاريخ :5/7/2013
الفترة من: 5/7/2013  

برئاسة الأستاذ الدكتور محمد عبدالعال
رئيس الجامعة

 
الجلسة رقم (442)المنعقدة بتاريخ30 /4/2013

• مدينة طبية تعليمية  .. المشروع الأكبر لجامعة الزقازيق بمدينة العاشر  من رمضان
• منح ( 811 ) درجة علمية خلال الربع الأول من عام 2013
• بروتوكول تعاون علمي وثقافي بين جامعة الزقازيق وجامعة بحري بالسودان
• بروتوكول تعاون بين مستشفيات جامعة الزقازيق ومركز تطوير البرمجيات وإستشارات الهندسة الطبية بهندسة القاهرة
• تعديلات بلائحة بمركز خدمة المجتمع
• تعيينات جديدة

 

مدينة طبية تعليمية
المشروع الأكبر لجامعة الزقازيق بمدينة العاشر  من رمضان
وافق مجلس الجامعة بجلسته الأخيرة رقم (442)المنعقدة بتاريخ 30 / 4/ 2013 برئاسة د.محمد عبدالعال رئيس الجامعة علي تعديل الموقع السابق تخصيصه لجامعة الزقازيق كمنفعة عامة بمدينة العاشر من رمضان ليكون بمدينة المعرفة شمال غرب مدينة العاشر من رمضان بمساحة 380 فدانا طبقا للمخطط الإسترايجي للمدينة .
وسوف يخصص الموقع الجديد لإنشاء كليات جديدة وبناء مدينة طبية تعليمية تكون المشروع الأكبر للجامعة في الفترة المقبلة ليؤدي خدمات مميزة لمحافظة الشرقية ومحافظات شرق الدلتا.
منح ( 811 ) درجة علمية خلال الربع الأول من عام 2013
وبنفس الجلسة ، إعتمد مجلس الجامعة ( 811 ) ثمانمائة وإحدي عشر  درجة علمية بكليات الجامعة في مختلف التخصصات خلال الربع الأخير (يناير – فبراير - مارس) من عام 2013، فقد تم إعتماد ( 624 ) ستمائة وأربعة وعشرون درجة دبلوم دراسات عليا، و ( 115 ) مائة وخمسة عشر درجة ماجستير ، و( 72) إثنين وسبعون درجة دكتوراه  .
بروتوكول تعاون علمي وثقافي بين جامعة الزقازيق
وجامعة بحري بالسودان
ووافق المجلس عل مقترح بروتوكول التعاون العلمي والثقافي بين جامعة الزقازيق وجامعة بحري بالسودان.
بروتوكول تعاون بين مستشفيات جامعة الزقازيق
ومركز تطوير البرمجيات وإستشارات الهندسة الطبية بهندسة القاهرة
ووافق المجلس علي عمل بروتوكول تعاون بين مستشفيات جامعة الزقازيق ومركز تطوير البرمجيات وإستشارات الهندسة الطبية بكلية الهندسة جامعة القاهرة القاهرة نظرا لبدء المستشفيات في بناء مستشفي الطوارئ وذلك بهدف متابعة ومراجعة التصميمات الخاصة لتواكب المستشفيات العالمية . ووفقا للبروتوكول يقوم المركز بمراجعة تصميمات مستشفي الطوارئ الجديد وإقتراح الصورة النهائية للمشروع  ، ومراجعة الأجهزة الطبية بالمستفيات ووضع خطط ( الصيانة ، والإحلال والتجديد ) ، ومراجعة الاستغلال الأمثل للمساحات والفراغات بالمستشفيات وإعادة التوزيع بناء علي قواعد عمل المستشفيات العالمية ، وكذلك التعاون مع المستشفيات في المجالات المتعلقة بعمل المركز عند الحاجة .
تعديلات بلائحة بمركز خدمة المجتمع
ووافق المجلس علي علي إجراء بعض التعديلات بلائحة مركز خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة والتي تشمل مسمي المركز وأهدافه ومجلس الإدارة ليكون المسمي الجديد "مركز خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة " ويهدف إلي تقوية الصلة بين الجامعة والمجتمع من خلال تنفيذ برامج وأنشطة متنوعة بالمشاركة مع الأطراف المجتمعية المختلفة للنهوض  بالمجتمع وتطوير ورقي البيئة بمحافظة الشرقية .
  كما وافق المجلس علي تعديل المادة رقم (3) الخاصة بتشكيل مجلس الإدارة في لائحتي مركز اللغة العربية وآدابها والمركز الدولي للغة والحضارة الفرنسية  بكلية الآداب .
تعيينات جديدة
       ووافق المجلس علي تعيين خمسة أساتذة ، أستاذين بكلية الطب وأستاذ بكل من كلية الصيدلة وكلية الحاسبات والمعلومات وكلية العلوم ، وتعيين أربعة أساتذة مساعدين، أستاذين بكلية الطب وأستاذ بكل من كلية الطب البيطري وكلية العلوم ، وتعيين تسعة عشر مدرسا ؛ سبعة بكلية الطب ، وأربعة بكلية الطب البيطري ، وإثنين بكل من كلية الهندسة وكلية الهندسة وكلية التربية النوعية وكلية التربية الرياضية بنين.                                  
وبنفس الجلسة وافق المجلس علي منح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ لأربعة ؛ ثلاثة بكلية الطب وواحد بكلية التربية بنات ، ومنح اللقب العلمي لوظيفة أستاذ مساعد  لعدد ثلاثة وعشرون ؛ ثمانية عشر بكلية الطب واثنين بكلية العلوم وواحد بكل من كلية الهندسة والزراعة والتربية الرياضية بنين .
    كما وافق المجلس علي ترقية أستاذ مساعد بكلية العلوم وترقية أستاذ مساعد بكلية الزراعة .

 

 


حقوق الملكية © 2014 لجامعة الزقازيق - وحدة البوابة الرقمية • جميع الحقوق محفوظة